Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of setup, use, and customization. It's particularly beneficial for small businesses due to its free version and affordable pricing. The app effectively uses FOMO to boost sales and conversions, and is praised for its lightweight design that doesn't affect page loading speed. Merchants have reported an increase in Average Order Value (AOV) and customer engagement. The support team, especially a member named Henry, is highly commended for their quick and efficient service. Regular updates and improvements, adding new features, are also appreciated.

November 23, 2019

I really like this app. It gives the website a professional look and helps customers trust your store.

Ease products
Australia
6 months using the app
March 3, 2019

I use this up to increase sales. Am looking forward to seeing a big difference in sales for my store.

GreenBuckStore
United States
6 months using the app
May 28, 2023

Awesome app, it works good. Easy to use and it boosted the sales immediately by using FOMO to attract customers.

Kostik Luxe
United States
6 months using the app
March 26, 2019

Very easy to setup and many options! Hoping that this app will help in converting customers! 10-day free trial is very generous too.

Tyylia
Finland
6 months using the app
January 27, 2021

Great App! Does the job intended, easy to set up and understand. The pricing is reasonable as well.

Wild At Heart Wholesale
United States
6 months using the app
Edited July 13, 2019

If there were 6 stars, I would give them to this app! Never before did I feel so satisfied using an app! I am so excited! It's beyond what I had expected! It has many customization features, so many details well-thought-of and executed, and the discount notifications are just so helpful to get your message across! HIGHLY (can't stress this enough) recommended! I was so disappointed from another more expensive app I tried and was sceptical at first, but it's got 20 days trial, so I figured, why not....The best decision ever! Thank you for providing such an excellent app, guys!

dogaccessories.pet
Greece
5 months using the app
May 14, 2019

Works exactly like it's supposed to! Does great showing recent orders with a lot of customization. Great for stores with small number of reviews to show social proof.

Airo Collective
United States
5 months using the app
Bundler.app replied May 15, 2019

Dear Airo Collective,

Thank you for such a nice review. We hope that you will enjoy Show Recent Orders | Sales Pop. Your feedback is our motivation :)

Regards,
Nice team

Edited January 14, 2019

Perfect. 5 stars. Just what we were looking for. Love that it shows recent items added to cart, not just recent orders. Also has the ability to show/not show for each item in your collections. So you can turn off entire collections by not showing recent sales of those items. Used by us on www.wowtattoos.com

Wow Tattoos
United States
5 months using the app
May 9, 2019

提供有关您使用此应用程序时所做或不喜欢的一些细节。您的评论可以帮助其他商家决定是否使用此应用。提供有关您使用此应用程序时所做或不喜欢的一些细节。您的评论可以帮助其他商家决定是否使用此应用。提供有关您使用此应用程序时所做或不喜欢的一些细节。您的评论可以帮助其他商家决定是否使用此应用。

pandhappyed
China
5 months using the app
March 14, 2023

Works great, loved the app and the customer service was great. Really ups the sales and gets more customers interested.

Wrek'd Out
United States
5 months using the app