Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
January 31, 2024

We've been using this application for nearly two years. It allows us to combine products that are similar but visually different. This application was exactly what we needed and has been great. When we updated our theme, we can into a problem with lazy load. They responded to our email within an hour with the fix already completed. Would recommend to everyone.

Michael Aram
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 22, 2023

I echo other reviews by saying it does precisely what it intends to do... which is fabulous! (Even though the interface is a bit archaic and slow.)
The most impressive aspect of my experience is the spot-on support from Adam. He is knowledgeable, responsive, and best of all, effective in troubleshooting. His fix also fixed another (unrelated) issue we were having. He earned "Hero" status from me today!

Ejis
United States
Over 2 years using the app
December 12, 2023

I don't know if it works as I got scared of how the app looks. Uninstalled right away. $30 a month for this is a joke.

Adult Sex Toys
Canada
12 minutes using the app
Gravity Software replied December 14, 2023

Hi, thank you for your review. It looks like you judged the app by how the admin panel looks, not how it functions. The app works exactly as is described in the app store, many companies use it and are happy with the way it works. What the app does is pretty complex hence the price. We feel that the review is highly unfair as you didn't even try the app. Please consider updating your review.

Kind regards,
Magda

August 6, 2021

We carry a ton of different colors within each product, and this app let's us showcase everything seamlessly. Whenever we have had bug issues or cosmetic issues on the collections pages the customer service team swiftly comes to the rescue! Highly recommend!

Kitty and Vibe
United States
Over 3 years using the app
August 23, 2021

The app is great! The interface of the app might not be so pretty, but it does the job. Customer support is quick to reply to any questions and more importantly: providing solutions!

Difrax
Netherlands
About 3 years using the app
August 2, 2021

Amazing service, and does EXACTLY what they claim. If you have any issues, they will create custom solutions to solve your problem in less than 24 hours. Truly exceptional

Wicked Cushions
United States
About 3 years using the app
September 15, 2021

Works exactly as expected. There was an error the app caused with the "quick view" function on desktop on our collection pages but their support team fixed the issue quickly.

Everyday California
United States
Over 2 years using the app
August 11, 2021

This application does exactly what it is meant to, and on a level that is not complicated whatsoever. There were a few issues integrating with our theme (impulse) that were very specific to our needs and the support team replied back and solved the issues within the hour. I 100% recommend this application over other options.

VIETRI
United States
Over 2 years using the app
March 31, 2021

I found the app to be a bit confusing, but I was able to get quick and very helpful support from Adam, one of the developers. The app does exactly what is promises to do, and I was very happy with the great support the developers give. Great job!

Devon + Lang
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
May 14, 2021

Good guys to work with. App works well. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to easily add all variants to the collection page. If problems arise, they are easy to get in contact with and are prompt with fixes.

Pro Cabinet Supply
United States
Over 1 year using the app