Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
January 31, 2024

We've been using this application for nearly two years. It allows us to combine products that are similar but visually different. This application was exactly what we needed and has been great. When we updated our theme, we can into a problem with lazy load. They responded to our email within an hour with the fix already completed. Would recommend to everyone.

Michael Aram
United States
Over 1 year using the app
August 6, 2021

We carry a ton of different colors within each product, and this app let's us showcase everything seamlessly. Whenever we have had bug issues or cosmetic issues on the collections pages the customer service team swiftly comes to the rescue! Highly recommend!

Kitty and Vibe
United States
Over 3 years using the app
August 23, 2021

The app is great! The interface of the app might not be so pretty, but it does the job. Customer support is quick to reply to any questions and more importantly: providing solutions!

Difrax
Netherlands
About 3 years using the app
August 2, 2021

Amazing service, and does EXACTLY what they claim. If you have any issues, they will create custom solutions to solve your problem in less than 24 hours. Truly exceptional

Wicked Cushions
United States
About 3 years using the app
October 17, 2019

The app did everything I needed it to do - super easy. And the support was super responsive - thank you!

CORDOVA
United States
About 3 years using the app
April 11, 2019

Great app. i know many people want feature like this but its hard to find one like this. I hope team continues to develop with more great features. They respond within 24hrs and give you best support :) it looks little awkward inside but it works fine

Mulawearusa.com
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
May 22, 2023

I echo other reviews by saying it does precisely what it intends to do... which is fabulous! (Even though the interface is a bit archaic and slow.)
The most impressive aspect of my experience is the spot-on support from Adam. He is knowledgeable, responsive, and best of all, effective in troubleshooting. His fix also fixed another (unrelated) issue we were having. He earned "Hero" status from me today!

Ejis
United States
Over 2 years using the app
September 15, 2021

Works exactly as expected. There was an error the app caused with the "quick view" function on desktop on our collection pages but their support team fixed the issue quickly.

Everyday California
United States
Over 2 years using the app
August 11, 2021

This application does exactly what it is meant to, and on a level that is not complicated whatsoever. There were a few issues integrating with our theme (impulse) that were very specific to our needs and the support team replied back and solved the issues within the hour. I 100% recommend this application over other options.

VIETRI
United States
Over 2 years using the app
August 13, 2019

This app is a game changer for our store. We have a lot of products, but we also want to have a "full" store, so we were taking the time to make all variants as separate products and then link them all together and hope customers figured it out. This way we can literally have the best of both worlds - we can have all of our variants within the same product page for less customer confusion AND have a full store with all of our variants on display for customers to see. In addition, the customer service is great. In fact, I installed a second app from this company, and support wrote me back and said "no, you don't need this app - go ahead and uninstall it because you have another app that already does this feature" and then they even sent me instructions on how to turn on that feature on another developer's app. Amazing!

Littlest Prince
United States
Over 2 years using the app