Shuttle ‑ Sync with Etsy

Effortless sync of products, inventories, orders & reviews

Free plan available

Transfer Products + Orders

Transfer & update your products between Etsy and Shopify. Easily manage orders in one place by transferring your Etsy orders & customers.

Transfer Etsy Reviews

Transfer reviews from Etsy to Shopify – Assign custom products, add custom images, automatically get your recent reviews and much more.

Powerful Automations

Save precious time by letting Shuttle automatically transfer your new products, reviews and orders (with auto-fulfillment).

Shuttle ‑ Sync with Etsy

Shuttle ‑ Sync with Etsy

Seamlessly maintain a real-time sync of inventories, orders & reviews between your Etsy and Shopify shops using Shuttle’s clean and easy to use dashboard.

Transfer and update products, reviews and orders between Etsy and Shopify with a few clicks – easily search for specific products or orders, build a queue, or transfer all.

Shuttle integrates with Etsy and Shopify’s inventory management systems so you never have to worry about messy CSV files, missing products, variations, or incorrect transfers.

Save hours and hours of post-transfer edits by fine-tuning your transfers and updates using Shuttle’s extensive toolbox: With batch content and title editing, tag removal, auto collection creation, batch stock editor, and more.

Increase customer trust by transferring your hard-earned reviews from Etsy to your Shopify products, assign reviews to custom products, custom images, and integrate with your favorite product reviews app.

Manage orders from a single established and proven place and get a full picture of sales by transferring your Etsy orders to Shopify. Shuttle can also auto-fulfill Shopify orders and send tracking info to Etsy.

Never get caught unprepared with Shuttle’s Stock Alerts – Know exactly when and where stock is running out, and automatically notify those who need-to-know, when they need to know.

What can Shuttle do?

  • TRANSFER PRODUCTS BETWEEN ETSY AND SHOPIFY - Transfer all products by state or by section, add products to a queue or transfer single products using a clean and easy to use search system.

  • UPDATE ETSY AND SHOPIFY PRODUCTS - Quickly ensure updates are correctly reflected across both Shops. Added new images in Shopify? Updated content in Etsy? New variations or updated prices? Easily select the updated products and Shuttle will do the rest.

  • TRANSFER REVIEWS FROM ETSY TO SHOPIFY - Shuttle can prepare your Etsy reviews so you can easily import them into your product reviews app. If needed, assign reviews to your Shop, custom products, or add images.

  • TRANSFER ORDERS FROM ETSY TO SHOPIFY - Add your Etsy orders to Shopify, see real picture of all your sales, see combined orders of shared customers and manage all orders from one place.

  • AUTO-TRANSFER PRODUCTS, ORDERS & REVIEWS - Shuttle can automatically transfer new products (both ways), newly received orders and export new reviews.

  • ALERT YOU WHEN STOCK IS RUNNING OUT - Shuttle will let you know whenever a product is low or out of stock.

What Shuttle cannot do?

  • Shuttle is unable to transfer review images, it does include a way for you to easily add custom images to reviews.

Requirements

  • Shopify and Etsy shops are required.
  • If you only transfer reviews, your Etsy and Shopify products must share the same SKUs.

Integrates with

  • Etsy
Shuttle ‑ Sync with Etsy

Shuttle ‑ Sync with Etsy

Seamlessly maintain a real-time sync of inventories, orders & reviews between your Etsy and Shopify shops using Shuttle’s clean and easy to use dashboard.

Transfer and update products, reviews and orders between Etsy and Shopify with a few clicks – easily search for specific products or orders, build a queue, or transfer all.

Shuttle integrates with Etsy and Shopify’s inventory management systems so you never have to worry about messy CSV files, missing products, variations, or incorrect transfers.

Save hours and hours of post-transfer edits by fine-tuning your transfers and updates using Shuttle’s extensive toolbox: With batch content and title editing, tag removal, auto collection creation, batch stock editor, and more.

Increase customer trust by transferring your hard-earned reviews from Etsy to your Shopify products, assign reviews to custom products, custom images, and integrate with your favorite product reviews app.

Manage orders from a single established and proven place and get a full picture of sales by transferring your Etsy orders to Shopify. Shuttle can also auto-fulfill Shopify orders and send tracking info to Etsy.

Never get caught unprepared with Shuttle’s Stock Alerts – Know exactly when and where stock is running out, and automatically notify those who need-to-know, when they need to know.

What can Shuttle do?

  • TRANSFER PRODUCTS BETWEEN ETSY AND SHOPIFY - Transfer all products by state or by section, add products to a queue or transfer single products using a clean and easy to use search system.

  • UPDATE ETSY AND SHOPIFY PRODUCTS - Quickly ensure updates are correctly reflected across both Shops. Added new images in Shopify? Updated content in Etsy? New variations or updated prices? Easily select the updated products and Shuttle will do the rest.

  • TRANSFER REVIEWS FROM ETSY TO SHOPIFY - Shuttle can prepare your Etsy reviews so you can easily import them into your product reviews app. If needed, assign reviews to your Shop, custom products, or add images.

  • TRANSFER ORDERS FROM ETSY TO SHOPIFY - Add your Etsy orders to Shopify, see real picture of all your sales, see combined orders of shared customers and manage all orders from one place.

  • AUTO-TRANSFER PRODUCTS, ORDERS & REVIEWS - Shuttle can automatically transfer new products (both ways), newly received orders and export new reviews.

  • ALERT YOU WHEN STOCK IS RUNNING OUT - Shuttle will let you know whenever a product is low or out of stock.

What Shuttle cannot do?

  • Shuttle is unable to transfer review images, it does include a way for you to easily add custom images to reviews.

Requirements

  • Shopify and Etsy shops are required.
  • If you only transfer reviews, your Etsy and Shopify products must share the same SKUs.

Integrates with

  • Etsy

Free Trial

Free

  • 10 Product Transfers
  • 20 Review Stores
  • 10 Order Transfers

Starter

$3/month

  • Product Transfers & Updates
  • Order Transfers & Updates
  • Review Exports & Updates
  • 50 Objects per month

Standard

$9/month

  • Everything in Starter, plus:
  • Automatic Review Exports
  • Automatic Product Transfers (2-way)
  • 100 Objects per month

Pro

$15/month

  • Everything in Standard, plus:
  • Automatic Order Transfer
  • Automatic Order Fulfillment
  • Low Stock Alerts
  • 200 Objects per month

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 1 stars

Givedi

Great app which makes transferring products easy between Etsy and Shopify! Their free service is great and doesn't restrict you (unlike other "free" products do) and the support is fast and effective. These factors made me give them 5 stars and I signed up for a subscription. Thanks!

Paper Box Design

We love this app because it automatically transfers our Etsy reviews to Yotpo & Shopify! We also use Shuttle to transfer our Etsy products to Shopify, and it's the best software available because of the tons of options to fine-tune the copied product listings! We also love the fast and helpful support!

Rubbish Restyled

Buyer Beware. DO NOT SELECT A PLAN payment is taken and if you find it doesn't work for you you don't get your money back! This does not sync your product even if you upgrade to their syncing A product with zero inventory is transferred with a quantity of one creating inventory issues. and the worst part about it is you can't even try the app. you pay and then find out it doesn't work and your out even if you use for a half a day.

Developer reply

January 5, 2022

Hello and thank you for taking the time to leave the review!

First, Shuttle comes with a free trial of transfers and syncing, so you have the time to make sure it works to your expectations, before you make a purchase.

Second - In the past 5 years, we have not refused a single refund request - so if you had contacted us, I'm sure we would have been able to either resolve your issue or issue a refund - but you did not contact us. You can still contact us, and we'll be happy to make Shuttle work for you, as it does for thousands of other merchants :)

Thank you again! Nimo

Apps similar to Shuttle ‑ Sync with Etsy

Store Importer

Store Importer

Free

Move your important details to Shopify, quickly and reliably

5.0 of 5 stars(8reviews)
DropCommerce: US Dropshipping

DropCommerce: US Dropshipping

Free plan available

Fast 3-7 day shipping from high quality brands in US & Canada.

4.6 of 5 stars(251reviews)
Matrixify

Matrixify

Free plan available

Bulk Import Export Update Migrate

5.0 of 5 stars(266reviews)
POKY ‑ Product Importer

POKY ‑ Product Importer

2-day free trial

Copy / Import products from any Shop store with a single click

4.4 of 5 stars(6reviews)