Reorder Master ‑ Repeat Orders

Reorder Master ‑ Repeat Orders

From $4.90/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
55 reviews
55 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
55 reviews
Edited January 30, 2023

We are new to the re-order master app, but found out that re-order apps and subscription apps may not be compatible with each other, based upon the working theme. We have a lot of subscribers, so we kept our subscribing base with appstle and deleted this re-order app.
Seemed like it could have worked us, but the scripts caused some issues in the liquid for the subscription option to load site-wide.
If you have a subscription application, please double check first if this or any re-order app is compatible to function well.

RhoadsRoast Coffees & Importers
United States
Time spent using app: About 21 hours
January 2, 2023

So far so good. Support is awesome, fast and responsive. Got the set up completed for us and looking how we wanted. We are going to test this app for the next few days to be sure it's working with our other installed apps. Very happy to have found this option for our store. Thanks to Amit for all the help!

Whimsy Stamps
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
September 20, 2022

Great app. Very helpful customer service. I was having trouble adding it to my website and their developers did it for me!!

Boarding Bites
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 days
August 19, 2022

Top Service und ein super Support. Wirklich zu empfehlen. Die Kunden lieben die Reorder-Funktion ebenfalls.

FITTASTE
Germany
Time spent using app: 8 months
HulkApps.com replied September 1, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest review and your warm words bring joy to our hearts.

Should you need further help, don't hesitate to reach us back.

August 11, 2022

Really helpful support and great app! I would recommend to anyone looking for a good way for customers to reorder

Natures Purpose Meal Delivery
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
HulkApps.com replied August 11, 2022

Thank you for taking your time to leave us your honest review and your warm words bring joy to our hearts.

Should you need further help, don't hesitate to reach us back.

July 18, 2022

Fonctionne bien, mais on a du faire quelques ajustements du côté de la mise en page parce que ça ne s'affichait pas bien.

Ma Caféine
Canada
Time spent using app: 12 days
HulkApps.com replied July 21, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for a great review. We really appreciate it. And we apologize to hear that you had trouble with the layout adjustments.

If still, you have any trouble setting up correctly we would love to assist you on it to get it fixed. Please do write to us.

Thank you!

June 30, 2022

Great app! The Hulk team provides excellent customer service and seamless install and I love the report that shows how many people have used the re-order functionality! We installed it on the suggestion of a customer and are so glad we did! Definitely recommend.

Cheese Shop Santa Barbara
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
HulkApps.com replied June 30, 2022

Hi,

Thank you so much for your amazing feedback! We are absolutely honored to receive such kind words and truly happy when our customers find our service helpful :)

Please do reach out to us any time you are in any kind of doubt or have some questions for us.

Have an amazing day ahead! :)

June 28, 2022

We used this app to add an easy reorder button to our account and order pages. Seamless install, clean presentation, and most importantly, top notch customer service. Always responsive in the chat and helpful service, which I think sets truly good apps apart from the bunch.

POE Texas
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
HulkApps.com replied June 30, 2022

HI,

We are truly happy to hear that you found our app to be user-friendly and well-organized! Thank you for your kind words and recommendations!

We always aim to provide you with the best possible service so we are honored to hear that you found our staff helpful!

Kindest regards from the team :)

April 22, 2022

This app does exactly what it says on the tin. The support staff is amazing if you can't get it working either.
Danin and Manoj were very responsive and even took care of some back end things for me at 0130am EST. Overall great experience!

Picnk
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
HulkApps.com replied April 28, 2022

Hi there!

Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to provide us with your feedback!

We are pleased to hear that our team managed to help you and that you are happy and satisfied with the solution. We really appreciate you taking your time to provide us with your honest opinion as this will help us strive for greater things in the future.

Should you have any other questions or concerns, do not hesitate to reach out!

April 1, 2022

This app is very easy to use. Does exactly what it says. Also very easy for customers to use. Glad I found it.

Simply Owl Natural Products
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
HulkApps.com replied April 28, 2022

Hi there!

Thank you for your review!

Since our brand is built upon our customers' feedback, we feel the need to express our sincerest gratitude for your role in creating our brand's image.

Please let us know if you face any issues with any of our apps, we would gladly assist you at any time!