Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
May 8, 2024

Great customer service, great tools

Frozen Dessert Supplies
United States
About 3 years using the app
April 9, 2024

The app installed and worked with just a few clicks, hopefully making the customer's journey much easier. We needed a bit of help with an error that occurred at checkout. Support was instantaneous and incredibly helpful. Thank you Shruti!

Kleenwater
United States
About 23 hours using the app
April 15, 2024

Asian Food Grocer gives this app 5 stars, it does exactly what we needed the app to do, our customers are able to reorder from their last orders, and customer service was nice and had a very fast response time and helped us out with any problems we had with the app. I would highly recommend this app to any store that are trying to give their customers access to reordering. Two thumbs up

Asian Food Grocer
United States
About 1 hour using the app
March 11, 2024

Great functionalities and a support team that is top quality, both in regard to response time and the quality of help. They have been very helpful in setting up the exact functionalities that we’ve been looking for

MyCoffeeCup.de
Germany
13 days using the app
July 18, 2023

Great app support and easy to use. We had some specific requirements for our store that the dev team of the app was able to implement for us within a short amount of time! Definitely recommended!

OFFSET Nutrition
Germany
About 2 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied October 5, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We are glad that you enjoyed our app and appreciate your positive review. We are continually striving to improve our app and will take your feedback into consideration. Thanks again for your support!

July 15, 2023

Relatively easy to install. Now checking to see how to setup automatic reminder SMS/email for customers to easily reorder.

SuperPill
United States
19 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied October 6, 2023

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We strive to make sure our app provides the best experience for our users, and are grateful for your input. We hope you have a great day.

October 10, 2023

This is a game changer for me! It makes it very easy for customers to re-order any product. The support team have been amazing and extremely helpful too!

Tino Car Care
United Kingdom
About 10 hours using the app
HulkApps.com replied October 24, 2023

We're thrilled to hear that Reorder Master is making a difference for your business! Your compliment about our support team in particular, has truly made our day. Our team is always committed to delivering top-notch assistance to our valuable customers like you. We promise to keep up the good work. Remember, we're always here if you need anything. Thank you for your wonderful review and the 5-star rating, these mean the world to us!
Cheers,
The HulkApps Team.

July 5, 2023

Very easy to customize to give our customers the option to make their ordering process even easier!!

Dr. Will Cole
United States
About 3 hours using the app
HulkApps.com replied October 5, 2023

Thank you for your review of our app! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed it. We strive to continue providing new and exciting features for our customers. If there is anything else we can do to make your experience better, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you for choosing our app!

September 14, 2023

This app will be very useful for the customers that regularly order large baskts of items from us as it should save time and maybe even increase AOV by reminding them what they bought before. Set up was easy, I used the support team and in 15mins I was up and away.

The Source Bulk Foods UK
United Kingdom
32 minutes using the app
HulkApps.com replied October 6, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to review our app! We are happy to hear that you found our app useful. We are always striving to improve our app and user experience, so your feedback is always appreciated. If you have any questions about the app or suggestions for future improvements, please don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you again!

September 10, 2021

Easy enough to install, excellent customer support, and does what we need. Popular with Customers also.

Miss Melons Fruit and Veg
Australia
Almost 4 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied September 10, 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app.