Reorder Master ‑ Repeat Orders

Reorder Master ‑ Repeat Orders

by HulkApps.com

Free Repeat Order with Wholesale Order Form to Retain Buyers

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 11 reviews

STORK

The support was amazing. I had a special request to remove a button from the app that I didn’t need and they were able to assist me within two days! Great team and a great app thanks for everything!

Developer reply

May 29, 2020

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that you were able to get some assistance from our awesome support team! We appreciate the kind words. :-)

STIRPARO Lingerie Stylists

Amazing support from the app support team (special kudos to Sanjay).
All is professional, great and very satisfying!
I will use this app all the time and the experience is great!

Developer reply

May 22, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from Sanjay - he's always willing to help merchants!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

Mister Fab

Excellent! Deepa was too quick to get back when we required their help. They have an amazing mind peeps working together to solve the issues of their customers.

Thanks, team Hulk Code, and Deepa as well.

Developer reply

May 7, 2020

Hi there! Welcome to the eCommerce space on Shopify, and to HulkApps! We're glad Deepa was able to help you out with getting ReOrder App configured properly so that it wasn't interfering with your theme's code. :-)

We've got some top-notch customer support here at HulkApps, so please don't hesitate to reach out should you have any other questions about any of our other apps!

Best of luck with your business! We look forward to seeing your continued success.

Sentinel Graphics

The app seems to be working great and the support was very thorough, definitely recommend this and other hulk apps!

Developer reply

May 6, 2020

Hi there! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; Please reach out if you need any other assistance!

Have a beautiful day!

Gold Coast Organics Home Delivery

Great app, does what you need it to do. Surprised that reordering isn't a standard option available in Shopify but the free one does the trick.
Had a request for a slight change to the design and they were able to help me out promptly, very happy with the level of support provided.

Developer reply

March 30, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app.We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

Quest Awards

This app is fantastic and I highly recommend it! It is providing a tremendous option for our clients to re-order while saving our sales team a lot of time to serve other clients. Great apps are one thing, but support is so critical. We are using an outdated theme but our customers really like it. The support team at HulkCode jumped in and helped implement it just the way we wanted. So thanks HulkCode support, fantastic work. So Quest Awards rates this as 5 Gold Stars for the app and 10 Gold Stars for the support!

Developer reply

March 23, 2020

Hi there! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day.

So thank you for your kind words and please let us know if you need anything else! We are always standing by to help. :)

Have a beautiful day! Stay Safe!

CheckOutStore.com

This app is a solid add-on to your shopify shop. Adding a reorder button on the order history page will definitely boost conversions.

Developer reply

March 17, 2020

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review, We're so happy to hear that Reorder app works well for you! You can also reach out to our support team - they're always willing to help how they can, and are able to do some minor style changes if you had anything in mind. :-)

Ellar Boutique

The app is brilliant! 90% of my customers reorder the same product and this app allows for them to reorder so easily and change the quantities. It has reduced my admin time BY SO MUCH and is so easy for customers now to reorder. The customer service is first class from this team. Ask them anything and they will make it happen! HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Developer reply

February 4, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review and are so glad to hear the positive results of using our app.

We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

Färggrossen.nu

Great app which does what it says! Good support team and really easy to use once it's set up! Really happy with it so far.

Developer reply

January 29, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind review! We're really happy to see you happy

Precious Wear

I have just installed the app and I love it. great service and really quick response. would definitely recommend this app

Developer reply

January 28, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; We're glad to hear that you're loving our app and support :) Kindly reach out to us if you ever need any assistance, our team is here for you always!

Previous 1
Previous 1