Reorder Master ‑ Repeat Orders

Repeat Orders with Wholesale Forms to Reorder Quickly

$4.90/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Shopify Reorder Master - Repeat Orders App by HulkApps

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 51 reviews

Natures Purpose Meal Delivery

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Really helpful support and great app! I would recommend to anyone looking for a good way for customers to reorder

Developer reply

August 11, 2022

Thank you for taking your time to leave us your honest review and your warm words bring joy to our hearts.

Should you need further help, don't hesitate to reach us back.

Ma Caféine

Location Canada
Time spent using app 12 days

Fonctionne bien, mais on a du faire quelques ajustements du côté de la mise en page parce que ça ne s'affichait pas bien.

Developer reply

July 21, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for a great review. We really appreciate it. And we apologize to hear that you had trouble with the layout adjustments.

If still, you have any trouble setting up correctly we would love to assist you on it to get it fixed. Please do write to us.

Thank you!

Cheese Shop Santa Barbara

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

Great app! The Hulk team provides excellent customer service and seamless install and I love the report that shows how many people have used the re-order functionality! We installed it on the suggestion of a customer and are so glad we did! Definitely recommend.

Developer reply

June 30, 2022

Hi,

Thank you so much for your amazing feedback! We are absolutely honored to receive such kind words and truly happy when our customers find our service helpful :)

Please do reach out to us any time you are in any kind of doubt or have some questions for us.

Have an amazing day ahead! :)

POE Texas

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

We used this app to add an easy reorder button to our account and order pages. Seamless install, clean presentation, and most importantly, top notch customer service. Always responsive in the chat and helpful service, which I think sets truly good apps apart from the bunch.

Developer reply

June 30, 2022

HI,

We are truly happy to hear that you found our app to be user-friendly and well-organized! Thank you for your kind words and recommendations!

We always aim to provide you with the best possible service so we are honored to hear that you found our staff helpful!

Kindest regards from the team :)

Picnk

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 days

This app does exactly what it says on the tin. The support staff is amazing if you can't get it working either.
Danin and Manoj were very responsive and even took care of some back end things for me at 0130am EST. Overall great experience!

Developer reply

April 28, 2022

Hi there!

Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to provide us with your feedback!

We are pleased to hear that our team managed to help you and that you are happy and satisfied with the solution. We really appreciate you taking your time to provide us with your honest opinion as this will help us strive for greater things in the future.

Should you have any other questions or concerns, do not hesitate to reach out!

Simply Owl Natural Products

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

This app is very easy to use. Does exactly what it says. Also very easy for customers to use. Glad I found it.

Developer reply

April 28, 2022

Hi there!

Thank you for your review!

Since our brand is built upon our customers' feedback, we feel the need to express our sincerest gratitude for your role in creating our brand's image.

Please let us know if you face any issues with any of our apps, we would gladly assist you at any time!

Cheapasmokes.com

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 3 months

Reorder Master is one of our most used apps, and is necessary for any online shop looking for repeat orders time and time again! Support is excellent and any issues have been resolved. If you want repeat orders quickly and easily, then add this app!

Developer reply

May 4, 2022

Thank you very much for your review and your kind words.

It is our pleasure to assist you anytime you are in need and we also value your feedback since it helps us to constantly improve and upgrade our app.

Best regards

Naturally Urban Pet Store · To Your Door

Location Canada
Time spent using app Over 1 year

The App works great and their support is on point. We have been using it for years and I know it has helped

Woodruff and Co

Location Australia
Time spent using app 2 days

App working great so far, and great customer support! Feature request - would be very useful if orders that were repeat orders were able to be flagged, as we manage these differently in production. Thanks guys!

Alacena de Mónica

Location Mexico
Time spent using app About 18 hours

El servicio al cliente es rápido y sencillo (5 estrellas). La app aún le falta una sección para traducir la información que ve los clientes, pero el soporte se puede encargar de traducirlo por uno, por lo tanto no hay problema. Me gusta mucho esta app :)

Previous 1 3 4 5 6
Previous 1 3 4 5 6