Simple WordPress Post Feed

Simple WordPress Post Feed

by Stackedboost

The easiest way to show WordPress posts on your Store

3.1 of 5 stars(9 reviews)

Easy setup

Simple Wordpress Post Feed integrates with your store’s dynamic sections making it super simple to customize

Visual editor

Use the visual editor to customize the look and feel. The real time responsive customizer makes customizing easy

Modern & Fast

Simple Wordpress Post Feed is built with modern technologies to optimize performance and loading speed


About Simple WordPress Post Feed

Simple WordPress Post Feed makes it easy to display posts from your WordPress site with just a few clicks and with no configuration needed on the WordPress site itself.

WordPress Compatibility

  • Integrate with Wordpress.com
  • Integrate with self-hosted WordPress sites

Easy setup

  • Integrate with your store’s dynamic sections
  • Use Theme visual editor to add section & configure settings
  • No code editing or adding snippets needed
  • Control Design & and other settings directly from your store’s visual editor and see changes in realtime.

Performance & Search Engines

  • Built with modern technologies to allow for great user experience while supplying maximum performance.
  • Support the latest native chrome technologies for lazy loading images.
  • Fully compatible with search engines

Integrates with

  • WordPress.com,
  • Wordpress

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 7-day free trial

$5.90/month

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

3.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    67% of ratings are 5 stars
    (6)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    33% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

Most recent reviews

The Headdress Workshop

Initially we have problem but support helped us and IT started working well using it from last 6 months ,planning it use for other store .

Developer reply

June 23, 2021

Hello! Thank you for the review, and glad you like the application! We are always happy to help if there is some issue!

Hightop Customs

Didnt work. Thats about it. Find another app because even with the simplicity of the construction of this one, it still didnt work for us.

Developer reply

May 4, 2021

Hi Hightop Customs,
Am sorry to hear this. We did have a temporary issue with the app that now have been corrected. Please try to install it again and it will work. If you would have any other issues please reach out and we are more than happy to assist.

Giddy Gut

It worked seamlessly with my shopify app! I am not the most tech savvy person so I was really happy that it paired well.

Developer reply

May 4, 2021

Thank you! We are very happy to hear that :) That was our target!