Reviews (59)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
November 29, 2023

We utilized AWS Cognito for implementing SSO. The setup was not particularly difficult, and we were able to implement it smoothly.

Additionally, the support team was very courteous and responded quickly, which was extremely helpful.

MyDAIWA
Japan
9 days using the app
November 10, 2023

Great customer service, helped resolve my question and explained the different plans. (Needed to make it the only sign-on option, not in addition to the Shopify login.)

EQ Bank Online Merch
Canada
7 days using the app
December 3, 2021

Adding SSO with complete store protection to our shop was quick and easy and Manish was so wonderful to work with!

MasterClass
United States
Over 2 years using the app
November 29, 2021

The SSO app works a treat and more over the communication and continued support from Manish was outstanding. I would recommend 100%.

Edinburgh Tattoo Shop
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
April 22, 2021

This app works great, just as advertised. I was able to get it working very quickly with our Okta installation using SAML. Technical support has been top notch and very fast.

WeWork Corporate Technology - Employee Store
United States
Over 2 years using the app
March 11, 2021

Excellent app that provided exactly what we needed. The team at MiniOrange was prompt in assisting us set up our integration through email and zoom communications. Manish and the rest of the OAuth team tailored the app to look exactly how we wanted it quickly. Would highly recommend to anyone searching to add SSO support to their shopify site. (It also looks like they have a plethora of support for Single Sign On with other programs). If you're just starting out with SSO or fully implemented other than shopify, look no further.

Centaur Shoppe
United States
About 2 years using the app
October 22, 2021

I used this app to help me integrate through SSO with keycloak which we use as an IDP. It was very easy to use and managed to cover all use cases. On top of that, the support was top notch, helping us every step of the way. I completely recommend this plugin to anyone trying to do a SSO implementation.

Excel with Business
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
July 6, 2022

Customer support is the best I have ever seen! The people are really nice and easy to work with and will help to make sure that the app works for your needs! Highly recommend

Paxi Smart
United States
Over 1 year using the app
October 17, 2022

This is one of the few single-sign on applications compatible with Shopify. It worked great with our organization's Azure Active Directory to ensure the site was available to our organization only. Worked very well with the miniOrange team. They were accommodating, informational, available, and flexible. A little more patience could be appreciated but it doesn't deter from our overall experience.

WCC Auctions / Ventes aux enchères de CCMT
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
November 23, 2022

We used this application to authorize the connection of our employees on a shopify internal sales platform. The connection can be finely tuned and is very efficient. A big plus for the support provided for the configuration and debugging during the launch of our platform.

Rémy Cointreau - Ventes au personnel
France
Over 1 year using the app