Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
July 1, 2022

The app does what we need - integrating with Okta for SAML authentication -and the support is great. Thanks miniOrange!

Peloton - Tech Shop
United States
About 1 year using the app
April 7, 2022

We use MiniOrange to connect our own IdP with our Shopify store. As IdP provider we use Unidy and they had no problems integrating their solution to MiniOrange. For the setup we had to contact the customer support, which was very responsive! They were able to solve all of our custom issues quickly. We are very happy with the support we received and will stick to MiniOrange for future projects.
Special thanks to Sumit and Manish!

Hamburger Ding
Germany
About 1 year using the app
July 12, 2021

Tech support has been excellent with helping navigate configuration issues between our team and a client's IDP setup in order to get SSO working properly!

Magazine Gold Shop
United States
10 months using the app
January 22, 2021

This App has allowed me to set up SSO on our Basic Shopify store. We ended up using MiniOrange as our IDP aswell and it works across the different access points of our platform. Manish and support team have been great all throughout the process. Whilst having the Standard shopify login boxes on the login page is frustrating at first - Manish was able to clean it all out for us as part of our onboarding.

The Training Lab
Ireland
9 months using the app
September 29, 2021

This app has been great as our SSO solution. The customer service has been A+ with helping us get it set up and any troubleshooting we needed. Highly recommended!

shopabiomed
United States
6 months using the app
December 7, 2020

The support for this app is fantastic, immediate response to any of my questions. The app allows for the SSO implementation of OneLogin without the need for shopify plus.

Wisetek Market
United States
6 months using the app
April 25, 2022

Very useful app! Works great with different IDP's. The support team is so great - they hop on a call whenever it's needed and are more than willing to help. Thank you!!

Shop Sage Rx
United States
6 months using the app
January 26, 2023

They provide good technical solutions for the use cases we have. Would recommend if you would need to have custom login solutions given your infrastructure.

Morning
Singapore
5 months using the app
May 16, 2022

We had a custom Single Sign On requirement that was complicated. The miniOrange team has been creative, supportive, efficient, flexible, and strategic in helping us plan and implement the solution. Highly recommended.

Geeni Smarthome
United States
5 months using the app
September 29, 2021

This application was perfect for implementing integration with Azure b2c, also thanks to the big developers for their help in setting up and prompt feedback

Corteva ES
Spain
4 months using the app