SEO Sitemap Builder

SEO Sitemap Builder

Pricing
$3.95/month. Free trial available.
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin
Rating
4.6 (38)
Developer
Adolab

Create a store sitemap in 1-second. An HTML sitemap can help increase your Google SEO Ranking

Sitemap Builder helps you by creating an HTML sitemap for your store right after you install the app. The HTML sitemap creates a new page on your website which helps your customers easily find products, by listing all your products. The HTML sitemap also helps Google understand what type of products you are selling, which can help boost your SEO ranking. If you are having a hard time getting organic traffic on Google, an HTML sitemap is one way to help improve your search engine optimization

Sitemap Builder helps you by creating an HTML sitemap for your store right after you install the app. The HTML sitemap creates a new page on your website which helps your customers easily find products, by listing all your products. The HTML sitemap also helps Google understand what type of products you are selling, which can help boost your SEO ranking. If you are having a hard time getting organic traffic on Google, an HTML sitemap is one way to help improve your search engine optimization more
  • Create an HTML sitemap instantly with one click install - super easy & effective
  • Step-by-step guide on how to submit your XML sitemap to Google for better SEO
  • HTML sitemap customizations are available via our handy settings screen
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin

Launched

December 12, 2017

Languages

English

Categories

Works with

Google SearchConsole

Pricing

Sitemap Builder

$3.95 / month

  • Automatic HTML Sitemap
  • Updates Your Sitemap Immediately
  • Free Customization to Match Your Store
  • SEO Friendly
  • Unlimited Products
  • Fast Support!

7-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

Reviews (38)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited May 22, 2019

Most shop owners are not experienced web developers. We seem to forget that sitemaps are "a thing". While a sitemap can be added manually and without major tech know how, I run a store, not a website. I don't have the spare time to add and maintain a sitemap page when, for $60/year this app can do it for me. Money well spent as far as I'm concerned.

h2oparts2go.com
Canada
Almost 4 years using the app
April 8, 2020

I have used this app for all three of my Shopify sites and highly recommend it. The team at Adolab SEO is always ready to provide quick support if you need it and just take care of the issue so you can focus on your store. Highly recommend.

USA Salon & Spa Equipment
United States
About 3 years using the app
February 11, 2018

Simple setup, took a couple of minutes... and it works!

Legging7
United States
About 3 years using the app
August 24, 2018

Great app. Very useful to have a HTML Sitemap. A very valuable addition to our stable of Shopify applications. Much appreciated - thank you.

Slumber Hut
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
October 23, 2021

Excellent, The app does what it needs to but the best part is Adriana and Nathan. Top Marks to both of them.

myCigara
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
Adolab replied August 22, 2022

Thanks so much for the kind words! Glad you were able to get set up so easily! We are working hard on building the best Shopify HTML Sitemap app and are thrilled you had a good experience with us. Feel free to get in touch if you need anything at all! :)

Support

Adolab can answer any questions you have about SEO Sitemap Builder .

Developer

Adolab

3944 Estancia Drive, Oceanside, CA, 92058, US

More apps like this

5.0 out of 5 stars 31102 total reviews Free plan available
Unlimited product reviews including photo & video reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars 2155 total reviews Free plan available
Boost SEO traffic & page speed with image optimization & AI!
Built for Shopify
4.7 out of 5 stars 1296 total reviews Free
Make your pages feel like they load (almost) instantly

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days