Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited May 22, 2019

Most shop owners are not experienced web developers. We seem to forget that sitemaps are "a thing". While a sitemap can be added manually and without major tech know how, I run a store, not a website. I don't have the spare time to add and maintain a sitemap page when, for $60/year this app can do it for me. Money well spent as far as I'm concerned.

h2oparts2go.com
Canada
Almost 4 years using the app
February 11, 2018

Simple setup, took a couple of minutes... and it works!

Legging7
United States
About 3 years using the app
April 8, 2020

I have used this app for all three of my Shopify sites and highly recommend it. The team at Adolab SEO is always ready to provide quick support if you need it and just take care of the issue so you can focus on your store. Highly recommend.

USA Salon & Spa Equipment
United States
About 3 years using the app
August 24, 2018

Great app. Very useful to have a HTML Sitemap. A very valuable addition to our stable of Shopify applications. Much appreciated - thank you.

Slumber Hut
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
October 23, 2021

Excellent, The app does what it needs to but the best part is Adriana and Nathan. Top Marks to both of them.

myCigara
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
Adolab replied August 22, 2022

Thanks so much for the kind words! Glad you were able to get set up so easily! We are working hard on building the best Shopify HTML Sitemap app and are thrilled you had a good experience with us. Feel free to get in touch if you need anything at all! :)

June 20, 2018

I found it easy to use this app, and useful. It has worked well for me.

The Trails End Boutique
Canada
About 2 years using the app
August 8, 2018

Quick and easy way to add a sitemap to our site. Very happy with it, thanks!

Rare Breed Apparel
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
December 21, 2017

Very simple and easy to use app. Customer support is superb. Kudos to Nathan!

Periwinkle Online
Singapore
Almost 2 years using the app
October 30, 2020

Didn't realize the importance of a Sitemap until I read more about it. Adriana at ADO makes it so easy to set up. Once it's set--it's done! Just automatically updates with new/deleted products and blogs. For this small monthly fee, it's worth it!

Char's Effectives!
United States
Over 1 year using the app
August 13, 2021

The app is incredibly simple and intuitive to use and most importantly, at a very affordable and fair price for what you're getting. I had a technical issue with my sitemap on my website and was able to get it resolved quickly through contacting support. Adriana went above and beyond with my issue and got it fixed immediately. Absolutely tremendous customer service for a wonderful and simple app! Would definitely recommend for anyone serious about fully optimizing their store with this app!

Finance-Memes.com
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Adolab replied August 13, 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words! Glad our Shopify sitemap app is easy to use and it was my pleasure today assisting you! Feel free to get in touch if you need anything at all, and we would be happy to help! :)