Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
March 3, 2022

Easy Peasy! Adria has come up with amazing apps that take the guesswork out of running a new store. I am so thrilled to have this new app and Get Clicked! SEO Sitemap Builder. Without question worth every penny!

Redemption Shield
United States
About 1 year using the app
August 13, 2021

The app is incredibly simple and intuitive to use and most importantly, at a very affordable and fair price for what you're getting. I had a technical issue with my sitemap on my website and was able to get it resolved quickly through contacting support. Adriana went above and beyond with my issue and got it fixed immediately. Absolutely tremendous customer service for a wonderful and simple app! Would definitely recommend for anyone serious about fully optimizing their store with this app!

Over 1 year using the app
Adolab replied August 13, 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words! Glad our Shopify sitemap app is easy to use and it was my pleasure today assisting you! Feel free to get in touch if you need anything at all, and we would be happy to help! :)

August 22, 2022

We have tested different apps for creating sitemaps. But this app is the best app for creating sitemap. We are very satisfied!!! Super

3 days using the app
Adolab replied August 22, 2022

Thanks so much for the kind words! Glad you were able to get set up so easily! We are working hard on building the best Shopify HTML Sitemap app and are thrilled you had a good experience with us. Feel free to get in touch if you need anything at all! :)

July 19, 2021

The app makes the sitemap and indexing process super simple. It couldn't be any easier and Adriana was extremely helpful and pleasant with answering my questions. Would absolutely recommend!

Endgame Survival Gear
About 1 year using the app
April 30, 2021

Install was easy, saw a minor issue, support went in and fixed it. Good service. The features are spot on and will help with SEO, as having an updated sitemap important.

PEAKPTT - Push To Talk Over Cellular
United States
9 months using the app
October 30, 2020

Didn't realize the importance of a Sitemap until I read more about it. Adriana at ADO makes it so easy to set up. Once it's set--it's done! Just automatically updates with new/deleted products and blogs. For this small monthly fee, it's worth it!

Char's Effectives!
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 8, 2020

I have used this app for all three of my Shopify sites and highly recommend it. The team at Adolab SEO is always ready to provide quick support if you need it and just take care of the issue so you can focus on your store. Highly recommend.

USA Salon & Spa Equipment
United States
About 3 years using the app
Edited May 22, 2019

Most shop owners are not experienced web developers. We seem to forget that sitemaps are "a thing". While a sitemap can be added manually and without major tech know how, I run a store, not a website. I don't have the spare time to add and maintain a sitemap page when, for $60/year this app can do it for me. Money well spent as far as I'm concerned.

Almost 4 years using the app
August 24, 2018

Great app. Very useful to have a HTML Sitemap. A very valuable addition to our stable of Shopify applications. Much appreciated - thank you.

Slumber Hut
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
February 11, 2018

Simple setup, took a couple of minutes... and it works!

United States
About 3 years using the app