Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
July 1, 2019

The customer support from Adolab is just out of this world, the app was easy to install and works perfectly, thank you for another super great app. ;)

Divas Fashions
South Africa
3 months using the app
December 24, 2017

Great app. Had a issue with the look of the links on my site page. Sent an email to service, in one hour they fixed my issues. 5 stars, quick and great service.

Bones Of Stones Wear
United States
3 months using the app
Edited July 16, 2019

Adolab helped me with implementing my sitemap. Each day now I have watched my CTR percentage rise. They have really helped Wilkie Brand West Wear become more visible on Google. They are glad to help me with any questions I have and respond very quickly!

Wilkie Brand West Wear, LLC
United States
3 months using the app
December 19, 2017

perfect!
Plus the support is awesome and helped me very quickly.
Thanks guys, hope your app will rock!!

Lachicboutiquefr
France
3 months using the app
June 25, 2018

Already seeing some signs of good results in my google search console... I would buy stock in this company if they continue to grow and do well!

Espressowatchcompany
United States
About 1 month using the app
Edited June 21, 2019

Awesome App! Sitemap is very professional and very easy to install! Site map is built like a SEO company. It helping me a lot for my google search console. Its update more often now :) A+

FIT0
Canada
About 1 month using the app
Edited October 9, 2018

This Sitemap app is super useful! Quick and easy, with updates automatic just because the app is installd. It was something I was missing on my site. I just wish they would make it for WordPress as well.

ATARA BELLA
United States
About 1 month using the app
August 22, 2018

very impressed with the ease of use

Gods Gift London H J
United Kingdom
9 days using the app
Edited December 30, 2019

The new site map looks amazing. What a Great App #1 Sitemap tool. Give it a Try and you should see the results.

ZIPPY LOCKS
United States
5 days using the app
June 28, 2021

Amazing app, very easy and straight to the point with lighting fast and helpful customer support.
Thank you Adriana!

Electricridesonly.com
United States
3 days using the app