Sixads ‑ Paid Advertising

Sixads ‑ Paid Advertising

by sixads

Facebook, Instagram, Google Ads

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 2846 reviews

Genie Cave 21

great interactive app. I use this for shopify and it really work as it explained . i would suggest all the shopify integrated user to take this step for ads of your product to shopify and its service which is user friendly ... 5 stars

newpophome

I thought that they get money and advertise our product on the other platforms but they just help us to advertise our products on our own (Google, Facebook and etc) account. "That's why to be careful."
I accidentally added it to my account and spent the money. Immediately I sent a mail to Shopify to get my money back. They talked to Sixads product owners about that and 2 days later I got my money back.
I don't know the product. I didn't use it. I give them 5 stars because of their warm attitude. At least they are an honest producer. Thanks again
Regards

Kidz 'N' Toyz

I literally used for 10 minutes and deleted. In all honesty, I found this application pretty useless. I just checked and I was still charged 30 dollars. I want my money back. update: got refunded and am now satisfied

Developer reply

May 23, 2021

Hey!

You have been charged for a purchase you made.yet since you did not use the app we are absolutelly ok to refund you.

Regards,
Romas Juskevicius

Askar's Shop

So bad I don't recommend at all Trust me I've wasted a lot of money on I hope shopify remove it immediately. I hope shopify remove it immediately

nudotrend

niceasdasdasdasdasdasdsadsaldksañfkñdskjflñfdslkfjdslñkfjdslñkfjñliewuropñijelkgjodifjhgoñirejtgoñifhedogñijeroi

The Ordinary Ticker

Pretty easy and simple setup... It’s perfect. User friendly and easy to navigate through the Menu’s.

Victoria Care For Stroke

i have just downloaded this app it was so easy to setup, i am using the free version to test it out for now. the analytical dashboard looks really great

TOP SEHOUL

I started using this application to boost my sales and I can see that it is very useful, and knowing that I only use the free version, until I take the second version

AlwaysAboutYourStyle

I'm beginning to educate myself to dropshipping business I hope to succeed before I upgrade higher t

Phoenix Aspire

Easy to use app. Looking forward to see how it helps to increase traffic to my store. Once it works as expected I will be putting in another review.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 284 285
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 284 285