Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and straightforward setup. It offers both free and paid plans, suiting various budgets. The app provides real-time analytics, helping merchants track impressions and clicks, and has been credited for increasing store traffic and sales. It allows flexible ad generation from selected store products, with the option to update or delete them. The customer service is praised for its responsiveness and prompt issue resolution. The app's Google ads feature is particularly valued by new online stores seeking quality traffic.

Edited February 3, 2021

I'm really disappointed with the application I took the money 2 faith one faith the normal package and one faith the PRO package and it doesn't work anymore and I can't even talk with them I made a screen ci Someone can help me

coletteandparis
France
21 days using the app
April 23, 2021

Campaigns were launched with the wrong audiences and goals. I couldn't fix it. It's easier to run a campaign through a Facebook business account and not pay extra

Littlebeemocs
Ukraine
17 days using the app
January 13, 2020

This uh thing not working gcxshbjkjcxfrwdkjcdtijbbbbgxzdyuggyffdddftttfxfhj j jvdfuiijkjkhdssjjkkkhvgh

Billionaires&Co
United States
17 days using the app
March 1, 2019

You can forget to get wish categories of partner products. We have choose baby products but always got just info about hair style products. Thank you.
Uninstall.

BoomZaZa
Portugal
15 days using the app
August 10, 2018

I am not sure this will work or not but let's try maybe the result positive

Commonbear
India
14 days using the app
November 5, 2020

I intentionally wanted to use this app for ads but before I went to submit my edits, I saw the pricing for the campaign that I wanted did not fit my budget at this time so I just exited the page. I soon went back to my website and saw the free version was submitted without me accepting anything. These free ads on my website are not appealing whatsoever. Did not approve.

JdeLuxeCo
United States
13 days using the app
sixads replied November 5, 2020

Hey!

Our sincere apologies for not meeting your expectations. We've looked at your case and I've just sent you an email explaining how the settings work and how can they be adjusted.

Our app is designed in a way where all the settings can be adjusted by the users themselves. During our onboarding process you choose whether you want to enable partner ads on your store (there's a whole screen dedicated to explain and let you choose the option that's best for you). The same can be done at any point in time within our app in Partner Ads section.

Please see our email for more details and print screens.

Hopefully speak to you soon,
Rasa

October 31, 2018

While this app looked like a great idea to start, the free version barely produced 8 to 14 impressions a day and only 1 actual click after a week.
I had uploaded over 90 of my best sellers to the app and tried the paid version. Again, low impressions and only around a 1% click-rate, costing me 46 cents per click, very expensive and a poor ROI.
I liked the concept, but it did not produce for me.

www.TheVintageTeacup.us

The Vintage Teacup
United States
10 days using the app
April 14, 2021

It did nothing at all. Just kept saying waiting for google ads to approve by tomorrow and its been 2 weeks so I uninstalled a waste of my time, I have same issue. Fix it or refund it

Napoleon Francosko
Australia
3 days using the app
May 9, 2020

To be honest the app is totally trash! Make your store look cheap with a lot of ads displaying and there is no that much traffic coming. maybe 1-2 viewing in a day. don't waste your time, find a better solution

GrocaNet
United States
2 days using the app
July 12, 2018

I just started so i cant give a great review yet. We will see what happen.

Supplies Unique
United States
1 day using the app