Size Chart & Size Guide page

Easy to create nice size chart / size guide for your products



4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars
1 review

TJK Designs

I just wanted to modify 1 simple thing but it showed me "Update App" instead of "Open App" I clicked "update app" and then the whole thing stopped working.. keep throwing javascript error in console "modal" not found or something like that.

Developer reply

November 18, 2021

Sorry for maybe you misunderstood here, you installed our app on June 21st and used it for a long time. During that time, our app had to be upgraded to be more fully functional, so the request to update the app was from Shopify.
As for the javascript error, I think it's jquery conflict issue with your theme, we can fix it easily if you contact us and give us a chance as we never give up our customers.
Sincerely thank.