Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and efficiency in creating customizable size charts. It's praised for boosting sales and enhancing customer experience with a clean design that integrates seamlessly into product pages. The app offers both a free and affordable paid version, with responsive customer support. It also provides valuable insights through analysis of chart clicks and impressions per product. Suitable for businesses of all sizes.

March 7, 2024

Great experience, it works perfectly, boosted my sales after using it, the support is awesome as well! I recommend a lot.

Mr.Maximus
Brazil
4 months using the app
TaskHusky replied March 8, 2024

Thank you for your review. Size Charts are a great way to boost sales. We are glad to hear you benefited from them. - Zach

March 28, 2024

Clean Size Charts does exactly what we needed it do. The charts are easy to navigate and design. There are many ways to assign charts to products which is helpful. The support is responsive and helped in a timely fashioned.

Danali
Canada
8 days using the app
TaskHusky replied March 29, 2024

Thank you for your review. I'm so glad you found it was easy to use. We look forward to adding even more to your size chart experience soon. - Zach

January 29, 2024

So easy and fit perfectly into our product page! I definitely recommend this app to anyone trying to put up their own size charts!

Awful Cloth
United States
7 days using the app
TaskHusky replied January 30, 2024

Thank you for your review. We are so happy you found it easy to use. - Zach

February 18, 2024

very nice app, easy to use and extremely helpful.

AnyHoody
Belgium
About 1 month using the app
TaskHusky replied February 19, 2024

Thank you for the review of our size chart app. We are so happy you found it easy to use. - Zach

March 10, 2024

Exceptional service and support.

Letterkenny | Shoresy Official Store
Canada
About 1 year using the app
TaskHusky replied March 11, 2024

Thank you for your review. We love working with your team. - Zach

March 27, 2024

Super easy to use, cheap monthly plan, great sorting

Artisan Apparel
United States
About 4 hours using the app
TaskHusky replied March 28, 2024

Thank you for your review. Happy to hear the app made creating your size chart easy. - Zach

March 15, 2024

I wish there were more free tables, but overall I love it ! Exactly what i was looking for .

kalmayoga
Chile
About 1 hour using the app
TaskHusky replied March 16, 2024

Thank you for your review. We are happy you love our size chart app. - Zach

March 27, 2024

It is working really nice so far

TheModest
United States
1 day using the app
TaskHusky replied March 28, 2024

Thank you for your review. We are glad our size chart app is working nicely for you. We look forward to adding more to help you grow. - Zach

March 4, 2024

So far so good honestly.
Enjoying the app and customer service is good.

Vlixen Apparel
United States
5 days using the app
TaskHusky replied March 5, 2024

Thank you for your review. Happy to hear our size chart solution is going good for you along with our customer service. - Zach

March 2, 2024

Help me a lot

Wolfmonster store
United Kingdom
3 days using the app
TaskHusky replied March 3, 2024

Thank you for your. review. I'm glad Clean Size Charts was able to help you. If we can be of any additional help with your sizing needs please don't hesitate to reach out. - Zach