Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its simplicity, ease of integration, and customizable size charts. Its clean design, mobile-friendly interface, and multilingual support are also valued. Merchants find the analytical features, such as tracking clicks and impressions per product, beneficial. The customer support is praised for its responsiveness and receptiveness to feedback. Merchants also note the app's affordability and long-term seamless performance.

January 29, 2024

So easy and fit perfectly into our product page! I definitely recommend this app to anyone trying to put up their own size charts!

Awful Cloth
United States
7 days using the app
TaskHusky replied January 30, 2024

Thank you for your review. We are so happy you found it easy to use. - Zach

December 19, 2023

it’s easy to use so far and what i was looking for i will get the upgraded version for the auto conversion tool

JASON DEAN ONLINE SHOP L.L.C
United States
7 days using the app
TaskHusky replied December 20, 2023

Jason, we appreciate your review! We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying the app. Count on us to continue supporting your journey as a Shopify merchant. - Zach

January 15, 2024

Very simple and useful

Vervital
Croatia
8 days using the app
TaskHusky replied January 16, 2024

Thank you for your review. We are always here to help. :) - Zach

October 24, 2023

Best customer service ever!

The app is great, but the support is even better. I would recommend ''Clean Size Chart'' to anyone. Zachary gives great support, fast replies, and overall, awesome job!

Thanks for everything, looking froward purchasing the full version!

-Will, Co-Owner, JEUDREDI Creatives

Ma vie Keto
Canada
About 21 hours using the app
TaskHusky replied October 25, 2023

Will, thank you for your review. It was a pleasure working with you. We are excited to continue to work with you. - Zachary

October 30, 2023

I want to give you all a big hug! I've always had the hardest time with this. You would think in this business getting something as basic as a size chart wouldn't be so hard. Your app made this a lot easier for me. Thank you!!! :)

AXIEST
United States
About 3 hours using the app
TaskHusky replied October 31, 2023

Thank you for your review. I'm glad our solution was able to get you what you needed. - Zachary

January 3, 2024

easy to use for the measurements

Sotbella
India
About 1 month using the app
TaskHusky replied January 4, 2024

Thank you for your review. We are so happy you found the app easy to use. - Zach

January 27, 2024

really good, easy to set up, and actually shows up on product pages 10/10

Artsy Tees
United States
10 minutes using the app
TaskHusky replied January 29, 2024

Thank you for your review. We are so glad your happy with the app - Zach

September 8, 2023

Great, app - simple to use yet very powerful. Love the way the images can be loaded from URL for the thumbnail - makes life easy.

Teeone
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
TaskHusky replied September 9, 2023

We are glad to hear you found the app simple and powerful. We look forward to watching you grow. - Zach

October 9, 2023

Application ok simple et efficace

Bebemums
France
6 months using the app
TaskHusky replied October 10, 2023

Thank you for the review. We appreciate you. - Zach

August 19, 2023

Size charts apps should be extremely simple to set up. This app and its features do just that! Highly recommended.

Badabums
United States
About 1 month using the app
TaskHusky replied August 20, 2023

We are so glad you found it easy to setup. We have more great things coming. Thank you for choosing us. - Zach