Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and efficiency in creating customizable size charts. It's praised for boosting sales and enhancing customer experience with a clean design that integrates seamlessly into product pages. The app offers both a free and affordable paid version, with responsive customer support. It also provides valuable insights through analysis of chart clicks and impressions per product. Suitable for businesses of all sizes.

March 10, 2020

Unbelievably easy to use and integrates so nicely with my application. Highly recommended for a quick size chart.

Cosydens
United States
2 months using the app
April 23, 2020

its actually one of the cheapiest (if not the most) app for this purpose. It has a great amount of options to personalize your charts

Refam Comics
Mexico
2 months using the app
February 8, 2020

super app, clean build of table, good options, and show perfect on website with very little adjustments, perfect on mobile and desktop. top notch app

TuaPrata
Portugal
2 months using the app
July 7, 2022

I think this app is awesome. Saves you tons of time. It is easy to use and charts are customizable! You can use the default pre made templates or customize one to fit your product needs..

celisher’s
United States
2 months using the app
TaskHusky replied July 7, 2022

We are glad to hear you think our app is awesome. That makes us 😃.

Edited May 18, 2020

Just installed and so far very pleased with the result. Easy setup and install and very clean look.

scrub-supply.com
Netherlands
2 months using the app
Edited March 16, 2023

All we have to say at UtahSkis is this app has made building, integrating and managing size charts so simple!

We found it incredibly easy to customize and use our brand colors to build, duplicate and revise/change size charts. We offer a wide variety of products with varying sizes and information, and Clean Size Charts: Size Guide simplified it all.

It has been seamless to integrate, add to our product pages, and display. We couldn't be happier with this app.

UtahSkis
United States
2 months using the app
TaskHusky replied March 16, 2023

Thank you for your review. We are so glad you find the app easy to use. We are continuing to build more features that will help you sell more in the future.

March 14, 2023

Clean Size Charts is easy to use and efficient. The app has been running seamlessly on our site for many months.

Radiant Tie Dye
United States
2 months using the app
TaskHusky replied March 14, 2023

Thank you for your review. Glad you find it easy to use. - Zach

June 9, 2020

i'm very happy with this app. It is really easy to set up and i'm pleased I found it. If you haven't got a size chart, then I would 100% recommend this.

issybees
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
December 28, 2022

Great app, I would recommend . zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

StreetHeat
Australia
About 2 months using the app
TaskHusky replied December 28, 2022

Thank you for your review. We appreciate it.

November 17, 2022

Very easy and simple to use. Shows better than expected on the mobile version! Perfectly aligned. I like the side bar button because it doesn't overshadow the page.

Chaymeriyia Moncrief
United States
About 2 months using the app