Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and customizable features. It's praised for its seamless integration with product pages and its ability to handle multiple size charts. Many appreciate the responsive customer support, affordability, and the value it provides. The design is clean and professional, with the ability to add a personal brand touch. It also includes an analysis feature that tracks chart clicks and impressions, making it suitable for businesses with a diverse product range.

January 21, 2021

Awesome! Super easy to use. Within minutes of adding the app I was able to add clean size charts for our footwear category

Shoezen
United States
23 minutes using the app
February 4, 2020

This app worked exactly as described and I'm thrilled to finally have nice looking size charts! Definitely a keeper.

Dakota Curling Supplies
United States
19 minutes using the app
July 25, 2022

This app is very quick and easy to use. I was able to add it easily choose my settings of where I wanted it to appear on my website and it was done in a matter of seconds and looks very professional.

BloomBliss.com
United States
9 minutes using the app
TaskHusky replied July 25, 2022

Thank you so much for your review.

August 21, 2022

i'm still trying it out, i will check how to customize this one for my store and if the templates are good.

blurrygear
United States
3 minutes using the app
April 1, 2024

Nasty Pig
United States
Over 2 years using the app
TaskHusky replied April 2, 2024

Thank you for rating Clean Size Charts. We are so happy you found it helpful. - Zach

April 3, 2024

STLR
Kuwait
3 months using the app
TaskHusky replied April 4, 2024

Thank you for rating Clean Size Charts. - Zach

February 18, 2024

Novo Suit
Türkiye
About 1 month using the app
TaskHusky replied February 19, 2024

Thank you for sharing your review of Clean Size Charts - Zach

February 8, 2024

Zen Fresh
France
25 days using the app
TaskHusky replied February 9, 2024

Thank you for your rating. We appreciate it. - Zach

January 20, 2024

Glamour Secrets
Pakistan
About 17 hours using the app
TaskHusky replied January 21, 2024

Thank you for leaving a rating. We appreciate you. - Zach

April 1, 2024

Rock and Rubble Ltd
New Zealand
About 1 hour using the app
TaskHusky replied April 2, 2024

Thank you for rating Clean Size Charts. - Zach