Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and efficient size chart display on product pages, which positively impacts sales and customer experience. They value its variety of templates, reliable performance, and affordability. The support team is recognized for their quick responses and customization services. Additional features like shipping options for each variant, analytics, and multiple size chart handling are also praised. The design is clean, professional, and easily customizable to match a store's branding.

March 15, 2024

I wish there were more free tables, but overall I love it ! Exactly what i was looking for .

kalmayoga
Chile
About 1 hour using the app
TaskHusky replied March 16, 2024

Thank you for your review. We are happy you love our size chart app. - Zach

March 10, 2024

Exceptional service and support.

Letterkenny | Shoresy Official Store
Canada
About 1 year using the app
TaskHusky replied March 11, 2024

Thank you for your review. We love working with your team. - Zach

March 27, 2024

It is working really nice so far

TheModest
United States
1 day using the app
TaskHusky replied March 28, 2024

Thank you for your review. We are glad our size chart app is working nicely for you. We look forward to adding more to help you grow. - Zach

April 10, 2024

So far seems good.

Take Home Fitness
Canada
About 2 hours using the app
TaskHusky replied April 11, 2024

Thank you for your review. We are so glad you found the app great. We look forward to making creating size charts even easier. - Zach

October 30, 2023

I want to give you all a big hug! I've always had the hardest time with this. You would think in this business getting something as basic as a size chart wouldn't be so hard. Your app made this a lot easier for me. Thank you!!! :)

AXIEST
United States
5 months using the app
TaskHusky replied October 31, 2023

Thank you for your review. I'm glad our solution was able to get you what you needed. - Zachary

January 15, 2024

Very simple and useful

Vervital
Croatia
8 days using the app
TaskHusky replied January 16, 2024

Thank you for your review. We are always here to help. :) - Zach

Edited April 23, 2024

Works perfect for our shoes store, including custom sizes for certain products and male / female sizes. Thank you!

Soludos
United States
9 months using the app
TaskHusky replied November 16, 2023

Thank you for your review. We appreciate it. - Zach

December 19, 2023

it’s easy to use so far and what i was looking for i will get the upgraded version for the auto conversion tool

JASON DEAN ONLINE SHOP L.L.C
United States
7 days using the app
TaskHusky replied December 20, 2023

Jason, we appreciate your review! We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying the app. Count on us to continue supporting your journey as a Shopify merchant. - Zach

February 23, 2024

Simple to use excellent

abletolive.com
United Kingdom
14 minutes using the app
TaskHusky replied February 24, 2024

Thank you for your review. I'm so happy you found our size chart app simple to use. - Zach

January 3, 2024

easy to use for the measurements

Sotbella
India
About 1 month using the app
TaskHusky replied January 4, 2024

Thank you for your review. We are so happy you found the app easy to use. - Zach