Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its simplicity, ease of integration, and customizable size charts. Its clean design, mobile-friendly interface, and multilingual support are also valued. Merchants find the analytical features, such as tracking clicks and impressions per product, beneficial. The customer support is praised for its responsiveness and receptiveness to feedback. Merchants also note the app's affordability and long-term seamless performance.

March 14, 2023

Clean Size Charts is easy to use and efficient. The app has been running seamlessly on our site for many months.

Radiant Tie Dye
United States
2 months using the app
TaskHusky replied March 14, 2023

Thank you for your review. Glad you find it easy to use. - Zach

February 23, 2024

Simple to use excellent

abletolive.com
United Kingdom
TaskHusky replied February 24, 2024

Thank you for your review. I'm so happy you found our size chart app simple to use. - Zach

May 17, 2023

Great and easy to use app. Perfect for our shoes store. Also good looking design for the pop-up with the possibility to add images.

Kloud Slides
France
13 days using the app
TaskHusky replied May 17, 2023

We are so glad you found it easy to use. :) Let us know if we can be of any assistance. We are always happy to help.

September 27, 2023

good

Sakurafashion
Saudi Arabia
6 days using the app
TaskHusky replied September 28, 2023

Thank you for the review. We are glad you like the app. - Zach

July 6, 2023

Super pratique et simple d'utilisation! Exactement ce qu'il me fallait pour ma boutique en ligne, je suis super contente!

Womko
Belgium
3 months using the app
TaskHusky replied July 6, 2023

Je suis tellement content que vous ayez trouvé l'application facile à utiliser. Merci de nous avoir choisi. -Zach

September 30, 2023

Easy to use!!

Cubo Art
Australia
About 3 hours using the app
TaskHusky replied October 1, 2023

Thank you for your review. So happy you found it easy to use. If you need anything, let us know. - Zach

July 11, 2023

tenho gostado bastante desse aplicativo, me ajuda bastante no meu dia a dia.
recomendo para todos os amigos.

navelu
Brazil
3 months using the app
TaskHusky replied July 12, 2023

Obrigado por contar a todos os seus amigos. estamos tão felizes que torna sua vida mais fácil. - Zach

February 11, 2024

good

SACASUSA
United States
TaskHusky replied February 13, 2024

Thank you for your rating and feedback. - Zach

September 9, 2023

easy to use. and see

Fabulous4U
United States
About 1 hour using the app
TaskHusky replied September 10, 2023

Great to hear it was easy to use. Thank you for your feedback. - Zach

November 20, 2023

Excelente aplicacion, la version gratis es muy personalizable y funciona perfecto

Almari Muses
Colombia
15 minutes using the app
TaskHusky replied November 21, 2023

Gracias por tu reseña. Estamos muy emocionados de que te guste la aplicación. -Zach