Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its simplicity, ease of integration, and customizable size charts. Its clean design, mobile-friendly interface, and multilingual support are also valued. Merchants find the analytical features, such as tracking clicks and impressions per product, beneficial. The customer support is praised for its responsiveness and receptiveness to feedback. Merchants also note the app's affordability and long-term seamless performance.

Edited February 11, 2023

Very easy to use and I was able to customise its appearance to suit my bran colours and looks great on my website.
I highly recommend using Clean Size Charts!

Yew Bewt
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
March 29, 2021

Great app. Easy to use! You can customized all the details how you want. You can add url images and incorporates in your app viewing

Matalí Arte Boutique
Mexico
Over 1 year using the app
July 23, 2022

I used this app to set up size charts for my product pages. Nice and easy to use. I will leave a further review once I have used it for a while.

Flip Flop Station
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
TaskHusky replied July 23, 2022

Thank you for your review. We appreciate it!

Edited November 18, 2021

We used this app to post multiple size charts on our website for customers to choose the proper bike size. I love how easy the app is to use. I wish there were some more templates to choose from.

OHM Electric Bikes
Canada
About 1 year using the app
July 29, 2021

i love this app , its easy to use which is great. its free, but if you have a big store and need unlimited size charts u can upgrade to premium which i must say is very affordable. if for some reason you cant figure something out or need help with something they have a link which takes you to a video(my fav.) or other ways that show/tell you step by step how to use the app.

Girlz-n-thingz
United States
About 1 year using the app
June 22, 2021

An Amazing app, awesome features. I was struggling with the size chart integration, this app has done for me.

shopGocart
India
About 1 year using the app
March 9, 2021

It's an amazing application. You can easily customize the size chart by using their amazing templates. And it's easy to use, specially for those who have fashion store.

Lollyshape
Belgium
About 1 year using the app
July 21, 2022

easy to use and looks amazing, clean and simple on your Shopify page. I would recommend to anyone in search of a size chart.

Little Nothings Label
Australia
About 1 year using the app
TaskHusky replied July 21, 2022

Thank you for your review. We are glad you think it looks amazing.

December 27, 2022

Amazing app, with lots of customizable features. Customer service is top notch, would highly recommend this app to anyone looking for size charts.

Kidichic
United States
About 1 year using the app
TaskHusky replied December 27, 2022

Thank you for your review, we appreciate it.

April 23, 2020

I LOVE how clean, clear, and thorough this app is! I really appreciate the simplicity of the app on my admin and the flexibility to personalize my chart specific to my clients' needs.
Customer service is SO HELPFUL, Highly Recommend!!

KxLNewYork
United States
About 1 year using the app