Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and efficiency in creating customizable size charts. It's praised for boosting sales and enhancing customer experience with a clean design that integrates seamlessly into product pages. The app offers both a free and affordable paid version, with responsive customer support. It also provides valuable insights through analysis of chart clicks and impressions per product. Suitable for businesses of all sizes.

July 23, 2022

I used this app to set up size charts for my product pages. Nice and easy to use. I will leave a further review once I have used it for a while.

Flip Flop Station
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
TaskHusky replied July 23, 2022

Thank you for your review. We appreciate it!

Edited November 18, 2021

We used this app to post multiple size charts on our website for customers to choose the proper bike size. I love how easy the app is to use. I wish there were some more templates to choose from.

OHM Electric Bikes
Canada
About 1 year using the app
June 22, 2021

An Amazing app, awesome features. I was struggling with the size chart integration, this app has done for me.

shopGocart
India
About 1 year using the app
March 9, 2021

It's an amazing application. You can easily customize the size chart by using their amazing templates. And it's easy to use, specially for those who have fashion store.

Lollyshape
Belgium
About 1 year using the app
July 21, 2022

easy to use and looks amazing, clean and simple on your Shopify page. I would recommend to anyone in search of a size chart.

Little Nothings Label
Australia
About 1 year using the app
TaskHusky replied July 21, 2022

Thank you for your review. We are glad you think it looks amazing.

March 3, 2021

Love this app! Really clean design and easy to use. I'd recommend to any shopify owner starting out

Magi
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
December 27, 2022

Amazing app, with lots of customizable features. Customer service is top notch, would highly recommend this app to anyone looking for size charts.

Kidichic
United States
About 1 year using the app
TaskHusky replied December 27, 2022

Thank you for your review, we appreciate it.

April 23, 2020

I LOVE how clean, clear, and thorough this app is! I really appreciate the simplicity of the app on my admin and the flexibility to personalize my chart specific to my clients' needs.
Customer service is SO HELPFUL, Highly Recommend!!

KxLNewYork
United States
About 1 year using the app
April 6, 2022

I ENJOY USING THIS APP, IT IS EASY TO USE. THERE ARE TEMPLATES THAT YOU CAN USE. THE SIZE GUIDE FLOWS WELL WITH MY STORE.

Total Obsessions
United States
About 1 year using the app
TaskHusky replied April 6, 2022

Thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoy it.

September 25, 2021

amazing aap makes work easy and easy to use with great functionalities nice good work done in this app

Chkokko
India
About 1 year using the app