Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and efficiency in creating customizable size charts. It's praised for boosting sales and enhancing customer experience with a clean design that integrates seamlessly into product pages. The app offers both a free and affordable paid version, with responsive customer support. It also provides valuable insights through analysis of chart clicks and impressions per product. Suitable for businesses of all sizes.

December 22, 2020

Super easy to work with, easy to navigate and set up. You can change photos and assign the chart for products or collections. Very helpfull

Dameduo
United States
12 months using the app
April 27, 2021

Its a great app. It gives a lot of flexibility, great view on mobile and full customization. Loving it. Thanks

boldpakistan.com
Pakistan
11 months using the app
August 3, 2021

Great app, very easy to use. Initially I was a bit sceptic but when I used it I really liked it. Thanks!

UglyXmassTees
United States
11 months using the app
February 24, 2020

Easy to use and great customer service. Enjoy working with Clean Canvas on my theme and their extras.

i Create Art Kit
United States
11 months using the app
January 30, 2020

It's rare to come across a FREE sizing chart app that is fully customizable!
Intuitive, easy to use, much less complicated than other size chart apps I've installed. I love the design and the features available. Perfect app for the perfect fit - Extremely helpful customer service! Highly recommend : )

have a clue
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
October 29, 2020

Pretty simple to use with clean results. Just downloaded and added 2 charts to my store. Really happy so far.

Maalgoodies
India
10 months using the app
November 28, 2021

Love it! Easy to use and customize! I appreciate the templates being already made and you just have to adjust for your particular size needs. Great app!

Pecos Princess
United States
10 months using the app
February 22, 2020

Love this app.. Very easy to use. Straight to the point and no coding needed. Different templates and color options. Great app!!

girlThompson
United States
8 months using the app
November 25, 2022

I needed an app to have size charts NOT to display on all my products. I have just installed the app. The integration is very simple with no copying of codes or anything a tech dummy cannot handle. So far so good. Will use the premium option at some point.

Clutch
South Africa
8 months using the app
TaskHusky replied November 25, 2022

Thank you for your review. We appreciate it.

July 27, 2021

This app is simple to use & looks awesome on my store! It looks professional and is customizable so I can match it to my current aesthetic.

LONG RIDE SHIELDS
United States
8 months using the app