Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and efficient size chart display on product pages, which positively impacts sales and customer experience. They value its variety of templates, reliable performance, and affordability. The support team is recognized for their quick responses and customization services. Additional features like shipping options for each variant, analytics, and multiple size chart handling are also praised. The design is clean, professional, and easily customizable to match a store's branding.

July 27, 2021

This app is simple to use & looks awesome on my store! It looks professional and is customizable so I can match it to my current aesthetic.

LONG RIDE SHIELDS
United States
8 months using the app
July 5, 2021

I used to app to add customized size charts to specific products, it's working perfectly and i've been using the app for 20 days.

Zuu Pet
Brazil
8 months using the app
June 18, 2021

I am trying to use it, heard it's very easy to use, and im looking forward to use it, very nice desgin!

Guossi
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
September 20, 2022

goodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgood

The Gorgeous Macho's Atelier
South Korea
7 months using the app
July 17, 2021

NICEEEEE app, it was so useful and simple to use, way easier than other apps, I am happy with, try it

Opalluxe Limited
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
February 23, 2020

It's an amazing app for fashion stores.

rawaesthetic
Türkiye
7 months using the app
July 29, 2021

i love this app , its easy to use which is great. its free, but if you have a big store and need unlimited size charts u can upgrade to premium which i must say is very affordable. if for some reason you cant figure something out or need help with something they have a link which takes you to a video(my fav.) or other ways that show/tell you step by step how to use the app.

Girlz-n-thingz
United States
6 months using the app
February 2, 2023

I really liked the app. Serves my purpose. Zachary helped us in getting the app shifted to our new theme and also with the inline placement. Although the India X USA time difference bothers me, but the services provided made up for it.
A very good, affordable app for placing curated size charts, especially for brands with multiple silhouettes such as ours.

Saffron Threads
India
6 months using the app
TaskHusky replied February 2, 2023

Thank you for the review. I really enjoyed working with you and your team. Your review will help us reach more merchants and allow us to add more staff for additional support time zones. - Zach

April 25, 2021

Fabulous app, I used the free version and created three pretty size charts. I especially love the fixed button link!

A-Bou-Boun
Switzerland
5 months using the app
August 28, 2021

Very easy to use. Happy with the purchase. The free version is basic so for full functionality you have to go for paid, but it's not much and it is easy to use.

FUNKY MARS
United Kingdom
5 months using the app