Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its simplicity, ease of integration, and customizable size charts. Its clean design, mobile-friendly interface, and multilingual support are also valued. Merchants find the analytical features, such as tracking clicks and impressions per product, beneficial. The customer support is praised for its responsiveness and receptiveness to feedback. Merchants also note the app's affordability and long-term seamless performance.

December 25, 2023

Hi !
thanks for great tool, but some parts are in wrong language , seems bit weird :)
Will test soon as this review came way too early to get great feedback !

2FAST OÜ
Estonia
14 minutes using the app
TaskHusky replied December 27, 2023

Thank you for your feedback. We'd love to know more about your issue. We've already reached out via chat to get additional details so we can resolve your issue. If you didn't receive it please feel free to email help@cleansizecharts.com. - Zach

April 19, 2023

Easy to use! I love how it gives you analysis of how many clicks and impressions the charts are receiving per product as well.

FRST JOHN
United States
19 days using the app
TaskHusky replied April 19, 2023

Thank you for your review. We appreciate it.

November 22, 2020

it would be just great if working with chrome. Unfortunately I can't manage it from my favorite browser that is little annoying.
Please fix the chrome bug issue.
P

prayforusclothing
Italy
About 2 years using the app
March 5, 2022

It's easy to use. But I don't know why some products do not be set a size chart and the default size chart still appears.

marshmallow
China
Over 1 year using the app
TaskHusky replied March 5, 2022

Thank you for your review. This has been fixed now. :)

May 10, 2021

Works well, looks great, very user friendly. Definitely one of the better sizing chart apps that I've installed.

NEO HYPHEN
South Africa
8 months using the app
February 25, 2021

This is a great app. I would give it 5 stars if it had a landing page with all sizes. A lot of shoppers check for a Sizing page.

Shirtwascash
United States
5 months using the app
May 14, 2021

Great, thoroughly enjoying the experience thus far! Easy to use and customize. Very pleased with this app!

Lazulle Shoppe
United States
4 months using the app
August 28, 2021

Really nice app, very intuitive. However the only criticism I would give is 'table help' link isn't working.

Stag & Monocle
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
TaskHusky replied August 31, 2021

Thank you for brining the issue with the links to our attention! That's all fixed now :)

February 7, 2023

Why i cannot install back your plugin after i uninstalled it by mistake? Why i cannot install back your plugin after i uninstalled it by mistake?

FASHIONMIKA
China
30 days using the app
TaskHusky replied February 7, 2023

I'm sorry to hear you are having issues. Please email us at help@cleansizecharts.com and we will get you all setup.

April 12, 2022

Great app. Kind of wish the inline feature was free, but $5 is no problem. Easy setup, easy to make the size guides.

North Dakota Hoodie
United States
4 days using the app
TaskHusky replied April 12, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to provide it. If you reach out to oreo@taskhusky.com, we'd love to include you in our merchant feedback group so we can help provide more value to your business.