Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and efficiency in creating customizable size charts. It's praised for boosting sales and enhancing customer experience with a clean design that integrates seamlessly into product pages. The app offers both a free and affordable paid version, with responsive customer support. It also provides valuable insights through analysis of chart clicks and impressions per product. Suitable for businesses of all sizes.

September 7, 2023

Easy to use

Cultural Trading Co
United States
4 minutes using the app
TaskHusky replied September 8, 2023

So glad you found it easy to use. Welcome to the family. - Zach

January 21, 2021

Awesome! Super easy to use. Within minutes of adding the app I was able to add clean size charts for our footwear category

Shoezen
United States
23 minutes using the app
February 4, 2020

This app worked exactly as described and I'm thrilled to finally have nice looking size charts! Definitely a keeper.

Dakota Curling Supplies
United States
19 minutes using the app
July 25, 2022

This app is very quick and easy to use. I was able to add it easily choose my settings of where I wanted it to appear on my website and it was done in a matter of seconds and looks very professional.

BloomBliss.com
United States
9 minutes using the app
TaskHusky replied July 25, 2022

Thank you so much for your review.

August 21, 2022

i'm still trying it out, i will check how to customize this one for my store and if the templates are good.

blurrygear
United States
3 minutes using the app
April 1, 2024

Nasty Pig
United States
Over 2 years using the app
TaskHusky replied April 2, 2024

Thank you for rating Clean Size Charts. We are so happy you found it helpful. - Zach

April 18, 2024

Lane Hunters
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
TaskHusky replied April 19, 2024

Thank you for rating Clean Size Charts. - Zach

April 3, 2024

STLR
Kuwait
3 months using the app
TaskHusky replied April 4, 2024

Thank you for rating Clean Size Charts. - Zach

February 18, 2024

Novo Suit
Türkiye
About 1 month using the app
TaskHusky replied February 19, 2024

Thank you for sharing your review of Clean Size Charts - Zach

April 13, 2024

From The Ashes
United States
7 days using the app
TaskHusky replied April 14, 2024

Thank you for rating Clean Size Charts - Zach