Reviews (25)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
August 23, 2022

We tried multiple services and nothing compared to the ease of Slaite's interface for designing & uploading shirts. And even more so, is there quick response times, reliability & consistency! Nothing but good things to say.

relicgoods
Canada
About 3 years using the app
June 24, 2021

Working with Slaite has been a dream come true! As a new brand and never having used Shopify before, Slaite’s customer service rep went above and beyond with assisting me during my launch. From designing, creating samples, and answering questions about Shopify, Slaite was there for me!
When creating my brand, it was especially important to use a Canadian POD drop shipper and after testing a few from other provinces, I was thrilled to find Slaite right here in Ontario. Communication/ Feedback is always professional and timely. Slaite stands behind their creators and understands the importance of quality.
Looking forward to growing with this company!

Self-Love Society Tees
Canada
Almost 3 years using the app
Entripy Custom Clothing replied June 24, 2021

Thank you for the review! We are always happy to help and look forward to growing with your company as well!

June 23, 2021

Slaite has been a lifesaver in getting started within E-commerce. Like all young companies we've been working hard to get our name out there and testing new products frequently. Slaite has been great in helping us try new things and so easy to use within Shopify. Even when there were hiccups, Slaite's customer service team has been AMAZING. I can't speak highly enough of how quick and professional they have been to work with. They also take our feedback very well and actually put it to use. Definitely the best customer service we have experienced as a business. Thank you Slaite!

Canada Courage
Canada
Almost 3 years using the app
Entripy Custom Clothing replied June 24, 2021

Thank you for your review! We look forward to growing with your company!

July 16, 2021

Our experience working with Slaite has been phenomenal. They have been highly responsive, helpful and flexible with our designs and samples, and we are loving the product (+ fast shipping/delivery). This app is super easy to use and the slaite x shopify integration is fully automated so you don't need to manually request fulfilment or manage inventory. Highly recommend this app & print-on-demand service!!

Unity Shop
Canada
About 2 years using the app
Entripy Custom Clothing replied July 16, 2021

Thank you for the review and the recommendation! We're glad to hear you've been enjoying working with us!

July 27, 2021

Amazingly simple to connect and get up and running. Been going through some design changes and customer support has been refreshingly helpful. Strongly recommend getting samples of embroidered work as the manufacturing process is quite different from printing.

Inspired Canadian
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
Entripy Custom Clothing replied July 28, 2021

Thank you for the review. We are so glad to hear you're enjoying Slaite!

June 30, 2021

Great customer service. Integrates seamlessly with Shopify. Canadian company that continues to add more great product to their catalogue at incredibly competitive prices for both product and shipping! Very happy that I discovered this company!

Modern Beach Society
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Entripy Custom Clothing replied July 6, 2021

Thank you for your review. We're so glad you discovered us and we look forward to growing with you and your business.

August 5, 2021

Great communication and customer service, easy to use tutorials for getting your shop up and running, they are always working on trying to make there design process better so you can keep your customers happy, would highly recommend

Rev-olution Speed
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Entripy Custom Clothing replied August 23, 2021

Thank you for your review we appreciate it. We are continuously improving Slaite POD so your suggestions and feedback is very important to us! We look forward to grow with your brand.

July 28, 2021

Great customer service, speedy fulfilment times and incredible quality. Way to represent Canada Slaite!

OGs
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Entripy Custom Clothing replied July 29, 2021

Thank you for your review! We're so glad to hear you're enjoying Slaite.

November 22, 2021

I have been very pleased with the customer support. As a new creator I've had lots of questions and Rosie has been very pleasant to deal with. They really do care about helping people.

Blak Bear Wear
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
June 23, 2021

As a new brand and start up I was really worried about finding a good trusted POD and Drop shipping for my business. I am so happy to be partners with Slaite POD. This company is amazing to work with. Easy to communicate with, seems like they are always available to talk with. They really encourage feedback and suggestions to strengthen my brand with new creative ways to showcase it. If you are looking for a Great Canadian POD company, take a look at Slaite.

Apparel TRAC;
Canada
About 1 year using the app
Entripy Custom Clothing replied June 23, 2021

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you're enjoying Slaite and we look forward to growing with you!