Slide Cart Drawer by AMP

Slide Cart Drawer by AMP

Built for Shopify

Reviews (511)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, robust functionality, and exceptional customer support. They value its seamless integration, customization options for tailored upsell offers, and real-time analytics for sales strategy refinement. The support team is noted for their quick responses and custom solutions. The app's upsell feature is seen as a significant contributor to covering its cost, making it a valuable tool for boosting sales and conversion rates.

August 24, 2023

We added this app a few months ago and the features were basic but for a fair price. Since then, they have expanded their features significantly and their wonderful support team has been able to fix bugs for us fully. definitely recommend their team as their new and improved features and better support team setup is well wroth it to make your store stand out!

ingarden
United States
About 1 year using the app
App HQ Pte. Ltd. replied September 13, 2023

Thanks a ton, team ingarden! We look forward to improving our service on Slide Cart even more and give you a 5-star experience next time.

-Team AMP

Edited November 24, 2022

We had tech issues the day before Black Friday which made things really tricky. It was a bad time to have the system not functioning but we understand that things happen. I'm leaving four stars because we like the app and the tech support and communication is good. The team continued to work on the issue until it was resolved and that we really do appreciate. I would recommend the app.

Gwen Beloti Collection
United States
6 months using the app
November 17, 2022

Estoy recién comenzando a usarla así que no puedo opinar mucho de los resultados pero la atención al cliente es increíble y me dejaron andando la app en perfectas condiciones. El único detalle es que en el contador para despacho gratis o descuento no se pueden excluír cosas o colecciones (reglas).

Carnaval
Chile
14 days using the app
App HQ Pte. Ltd. replied November 21, 2022

Hey Christiane,

Thank you for your kind words, we take pride in what we do. / Gracias por sus amables palabras, nos enorgullecemos de lo que hacemos.

With regards to your second statement - this is something that is controlled by shopify. We do not have control over the discount setup. Shopify has been making changes to discount creation lately. I have taken the liberty to research for you here:

You have mentioned "collections cannot be excluded from the counter for free delivery"(en el contador para despacho gratis o descuento no se pueden excluír cosas). This should be achievable by following "Free shipping for specific products" in this article
https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/shipping/setting-up-and-managing-your-shipping/setting-up-shipping-rates#creating-free-shipping-rates

Also, "Percentage & fixed amount discounts" can be applied to specific collections only - meaning you can set up discount (rules) / colecciones (reglas). See "Create an amount off discount code" under #8 Specific Collections
https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/discounts/discount-types/percentage-fixed-amount

Buena Suerte,
Leonard