Smarketly Page Builder Editor

Smarketly Page Builder Editor

by Smarketly

Build landing & product pages, add sliders, sections, FAQs

3.6 of 5 stars(29 reviews)

Turn Pages Into Sales Funnels

Build sales funnels that will boost your store sales today. Drag & Drop Builder to customize pages or create from scratch.

Add High Converting Sections

Add informational content or Promotions that will help you to increase value and improve conversion.

Boost Revenue Bundles & Promos

Increase revenue by offering Bundles, Offers, Promos or additional products in product, collection or cart pages.

About Smarketly Page Builder Editor

Create Sales Pages, Promotion banners, Funnels & Landing Pages in Shopify Easily.

With Smarketly pages builder & Editor you can customize your pages more quickly without a designer or developer.

Customize all your Shopify pages into great looking & sales pages. Drag & drop sections in all your pages: Homepage, Product pages, Pages, Collections & Cart. Grow your business success & boost conversion. Easily edit your product pages - Turn every product page to a sales landing page - add sections above the buybox - add additional content sections based on collections/products - add promotional sections


  • Add promotion sections on specific collections or products
  • Add different sections to your pages

Type of sections that we are offering & keep adding on a weekly basis

  • Text plus image, Custom HTML, Text block, Instagram, Big Banners, Icon Banners, Brands Slider, Blog Posts, Promo Collections

Pages that you can customize

Home page, Contact us, FAQ pages, 404 page, Cart page, About us, Blog, Product pages, Collection pages, Pages

Include with Smarketly Page Builder Editor

  • Great Price Unlimited Plan with Great Value
  • Unlimited pages, sections, sliders, impressions
  • Rule-based per products, pages or collections
  • Seamless integration with flexible styling
  • Works right away - no need for releases or complicated development
  • Completely responsive and mobile-friendly
  • Compatibility with AJAX carts in the free Shopify themes

No designers or developers needed!

The app works right away. If you have any issues just let us know :)

Media gallery


Pricing 30-day free trial



  • 6 Free Section Types
  • Special Section-Multi Pack Compare
  • Build Landing Pages with & without Header/Footer
  • Publish on any page
  • Unlimited views



  • All options Free Plan
  • Lead Capture Popup
  • All advanced section types
  • Publish on all pages
  • Build Landing Pages with & without Header/Footer



  • All options Starter Plan
  • In-cart Upsells
  • Popup Upsells
  • AI Recommended Products
  • Publish on all pages



  • All options Growth Plan
  • Post-Purchase Upsells
  • Publish on all pages

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

3.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    52% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    24% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews


Love this! We seriously can not imagine website making without it. Thank you for providing a free version!

Ilhaam UK

The app itself is very good and offers a good set of features but I have uninstalled it and was wondering if you could explain which sets of code I need to remove or if you have tool to remove the code.

Developer reply

July 6, 2021

Hey Ilhaam UK,

Thank you for your lovely review!
We've sent you a direct message with the guide for our tool to remove the code easily.
If you didn't receive our reply or having any issue with the process, please let us know right away - we'll be delighted to assist with anything!


Deleted the app and the code stay in the theme... I am not sure how to remove it. Still trying to figure out how to contact the support since I am already logged out the app.

Developer reply

June 16, 2021

Hey Qurist,

We'll be happy to assist you with solving this for your store, we're offering a solid tool that will remove the code from your theme with a click of a button.

We've sent you a direct message with all the information.
We are looking forward to hearing from you so we can make this perfect for your store.