Overall rating
3.2
Counts per rating level
  • 68% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
April 21, 2023

Aplicação simples, mas funcional. Não estava a conseguir instalar, mas o apoio no chat foi extremamente profissional e disponível. Ficou a funcionar perfeitamente

bronxbazar
Portugal
2 months using the app
September 17, 2021

Perfect app, and the customer service is amazing, super fast and very helpful. I had an issue but i received assistance in few minutes. I really suggest it! many thanks ;)

Mixtore.it
Italy
About 2 months using the app
April 1, 2021

fast upload, good customer service. thanks for all!
------------------------------------------------

Poderi Gianni Gagliardo
Italy
About 2 years using the app
June 10, 2022

酒類販売に必要な年齢確認のためにこちらのアプリをインストールしました。
実装の際に、ロゴが表示されないなどいくつか問題が発生しましたが、丁寧なサポートにより問題解決しました。(ただしサポートとのやりとりは英語になります)
なお、機能的には必要充分な物でした。

Asian Beer Trading
Japan
Over 1 year using the app
December 1, 2020

Seems to work, but I have tried using my logo several times now and it will not show up on the pop-up. I will be looking for a better app that is more reliable even if it costs a few bucks.

Smoke & Budder
United States
5 months using the app
July 22, 2022

The app works great, I can't recommend it enough! Customer support worked with me to get it up and running too.

Strongbody Shop
United States
6 days using the app
May 26, 2023

Great support team available right away. Needed a little guidance on setting up the app, responded very quickly and also thinking with me on solving the issue at hand.

Lovely Birdy
Belgium
4 days using the app
Edited April 8, 2022

I couldn't add the logo, so I got a reply as soon as I contacted.
It is an easy-to-use app.
Thank you.

須田商店 米匠・酒匠
Japan
3 days using the app
ENS Enterprises Private Limited replied April 7, 2022

Hi, You can reach out to our support team. Please write it to support@ens.enterprises and the your query will be resolved soon.

November 24, 2021

Really Good people. Prompt and Fast service. They solved the issue right away. Best part, it is free. Definitely recommend them.

Booze Bros Liquormart
Canada
About 24 hours using the app
September 9, 2021

We needed an app in which we could verify the age to a specific collection. This was the perfect app for it! In the beginning we had problem uploading the logo and choose the collection. We contacted the support team and in less then one day it was resolved. The support team helped us very good. Would recommend it!

E-Toko.nl
Netherlands
About 21 hours using the app