Reviews (398)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and seamless integration. They value its extensive customization options and efficient task management. Standout features include real-time customer communication via WhatsApp and an Abandoned Cart feature to reduce cart abandonment rates. The app's customer service is praised for its quick response and problem-solving abilities. As a free tool, it's particularly beneficial for small businesses, boosting customer engagement, improving support, and increasing conversion rates.

April 12, 2023

good app , great support team, very fast unser and fast installation, i will recomand to all friends

Market Of Tech
United Arab Emirates
About 1 hour using the app
March 20, 2023

App prático, fácil de instalar e muito amigável. Integra facilmente ao site, se precisar ainda pode fazer script da sua forma. Amei.

É Reciclado
Brazil
About 1 hour using the app
November 8, 2022

They helped me a lot and im very happy with the service. They were very patient and explained everything step by step. Thank you!!!!

Vera María Perú
Peru
About 1 hour using the app
November 23, 2022

Great support by Purva! Fast-replies, helpful and very knowledgeable response from her. Not only that, she also advised me to find another Apps that meet requirements of our Website.

Him Clinic
Malaysia
About 1 hour using the app
November 22, 2022

Toller, freundlicher und schneller Support, App hat viele Einstellmöglichkeiten. Ist jetzt meine Standard WhatsApp-App!

Royalesportrait
Austria
About 1 hour using the app
September 4, 2019

It won't be possible for our agents to available at the live chat to answer every query from the customers. But this app helped us to get query on the WhatsApp platform so agents are replying them easily and communicate faster as they can. This helps us to get in touch with the customers more. Very Happy :-) with this app.

MR. KOYA
Australia
About 1 hour using the app
Dab Commerce replied April 2, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

December 30, 2022

Great tool for WhatsApp communication with the buyers, getting feedback across your product and service

Hit Square
India
About 1 hour using the app
May 10, 2023

Great Customer Service!! Quick Response. Very helpful Customer service....App is really good. Looking forward for email marketing also

Alankrutha
India
40 minutes using the app
January 5, 2023

I would recommend this app very useful in interacting with customers. Excellent customer services. Awesome!!

Tazzee's
Canada
39 minutes using the app
November 17, 2022

I had just installed it. So far looks ok. I think the APP is easy to set up. I do wish that WhatsApp business itself has chatbots functions though. Right now setting up the quick replies and will update here again after using this for a few days more.

MJ Store SG
Singapore
38 minutes using the app