Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and seamless integration. They value its extensive customization options and efficient task management. Standout features include real-time customer communication via WhatsApp and an Abandoned Cart feature to reduce cart abandonment rates. The app's customer service is praised for its quick response and problem-solving abilities. As a free tool, it's particularly beneficial for small businesses, boosting customer engagement, improving support, and increasing conversion rates.

July 12, 2023

Eu recomendo este aplicativo é muito fácil de instalar e usar, é repleto de recursos úteis. A equipe de suporte é muito boa, está tornando a experiência ainda melhor.

Minha loja
Brazil
3 months using the app
August 25, 2023

Its easy and helpful to convert your audience to direct and simple smooth conversation via whatsapp.

Dabayehalwasmi
United Arab Emirates
44 minutes using the app
April 5, 2023

Es una buena herramienta para que los clientes te contacten en cualquier momento en vivo, tienen un buen servicio al cliente.

Stockholm Co.
Mexico
Almost 3 years using the app
May 29, 2021

Free App with all required features. Great Support. Thank You so much. Amazing work Guys. Keep It Up.

Gift Kya De
India
Over 1 year using the app
Dab Commerce replied May 31, 2021

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback buddy!!!!!!!!!❤️ Support is always available to help you with your queries....🙌🏻🙌🏻

November 21, 2022

amazing, super helpful initiation and set up video call immediately, super customizable and everything I needed. thanks!

wildaroo
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
December 6, 2022

Très bonne application sans frais caché je recommande. Simple et efficace meilleur application pour le prix qui est gratuit.

EUROPE LUXURY
France
About 1 year using the app
February 10, 2023

great, immediate support. the app does what is promised and no issues so far. looking forward to using it more

Lecka Vietnam
Singapore
About 1 year using the app
June 26, 2020

very good app, I had a small problem that was solved very quickly by the assistance.

Very recommended

EmporiodiAntonio
Italy
About 1 year using the app
Dab Commerce replied April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

February 23, 2023

helpful worker, good service, thank you so much +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

BEPEITHY Wedding Design
China
About 1 year using the app
February 3, 2023

I would recommend, app is great and the customers service is top notch. They gave instant support to ensure everything is going on well

loesenciable
Spain
12 months using the app