Smartr Recommendations

Smartr Recommendations

by Smartr apps

Boost sales with FREE app for recommended products!

3.2 of 5 stars(4 reviews)

Offer relevant products

Customers can get overwhelmed with too many choices, so why not provide them with relevant products?

Shown on all products

Our app shows recommendations on every product, even if you are just starting the shop and don't have any orders yet.

Boost your sales

By showing what others bought, customers will see what they need!


About Smartr Recommendations

Smartr recommendations app

  • shows Amazon-like recommended products on your product pages
  • works even if you don't have any orders yet
  • helps you to increase average cart value and boost your sales

How does Smartr app work?

Except clicking "Install" button, there is no extra work or knowledge needed to install the app and make it work. After the install, the recommendations for each product will show up on your store just under the product listing.

Our plans for the future

  • adding more customization options in settings
  • choose to show discounted products only
  • and much more!

Click install now and boost your sales with Smartr recommendations!

Media gallery

Support

Pricing

Free

3.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 5 stars
    (2)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

Most recent reviews

CASA MUSICAL VALDEZ

Si Cumple con mis expectativas, había probado otra aplicación similar, pero esta aplicación la supera.

ClicShops

l'application ne fonctionne pas , une perte du temps , elle affiche les recommandations uniquement dans l'aperçu pas dans la boutique.

Developer reply

April 28, 2020

Hi! I am sorry to hear you had problems with our app. I checked your store and there was a minor theme incompatibility issue which would require manual installation. We have a tutorial for that or you can contact us on our support mail: support@smartr.biz and we can help you.

LUCKY

Broken plugin, does not work when added to store, shows only the recommendation text in the preview but no recommendations

Developer reply

January 26, 2020

Hi!
I'm sorry that you had a bad experience with our app. We checked your store and found a small issue which we took care of immediately. I would like to invite you to reinstall the app. In case you experience any additional issues, please send us an email to support@smartr.biz and we will try to help you as soon as possible.

Regards,
Smartr team