Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly email marketing features and excellent customer service. They find it affordable and particularly useful for small businesses. Its automation capabilities, especially for abandoned cart emails and newsletters, are highly valued. Merchants also commend the customizable email templates and pop-ups, reliable performance, useful analytics, and smart features like automatic syncing with existing email lists. The free plan is a plus for businesses just starting with email marketing.

December 20, 2013

Awesome app - saw sales come in within a couple of hours after the emails were sent - definitely recommend it to everyone!! Only suggestion is a more customizable email template!! :)

Harlow & Co.
Canada
4 months using the app
April 19, 2021

I am pretty new to this and used this app to send newsletters to a fairly small email list. I like the premade templates whereby I can put my newsletter/blog in there and then have places a recipient can click to buy. It's funny, I end up clicking the metrics (open rate, click rate) a few times daily to check how many are responding... Great app, great price...

Epoch Nutrition Sciences
United States
3 months using the app
July 24, 2020

Great app, easy to use and great functionality. Makes it quick to send emails that look professional and easy to create a email pop up

The Saltiest Dog
Australia
3 months using the app
May 5, 2020

Very quick to respond super helpful, the app itself is very user friendly and and straightforward definitely worth it.

Dollhouse-Collection
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
July 14, 2019

We needed a Mailchimp replacement and I’d seen SmartrMail mentioned when looking for recommendations. The UI seemed pretty simple and things like smart segments and automation seemed to be ready to go out of the box. Support has also been really good during our trial period. Pricing structure is cheaper and more flexible than Mailchimp and reporting gives a clear insight to costs and ROI.

Elise Design
Australia
3 months using the app
January 22, 2021

Really good ap, for this price perfect. I use it the most for the newsletter. I recommend it to everyone

Guerilla Choice
Croatia
3 months using the app
October 4, 2020

It's so simple and included all we truly basically want,no complicated things try to make me break the computer.And the support is great it helped the thing that i didn't even asked.

Fit Doggo Shop
Hong Kong SAR
3 months using the app
June 14, 2017

I LOVE IT! Direct contact to my customers! Just started and I'm getting sales. I look forward to getting BIGGER SALES. Stay tuned for more GREAT results from PIERCE ME! I LOVE SMARTMAIL!

Love Pierce Me
United States
3 months using the app
October 15, 2020

Been rocking Smartrmail since launch. Honestly gets me a significant amount of my revenue through its email campaigns. Even when I forget to edit them and they automate. www.thewanderingmerchant.ca Premium Canadian Goods

The Wandering Merchant
Canada
3 months using the app
SmartrMail replied October 15, 2020

Thank you so much for your feedback 😊 It's really appreciated! Looking forward to keep rocking with you

March 22, 2020

Easy to use and has made a real difference to our sales and growth.

Highly recommended.

vape2stop.net

vape2stop
United Kingdom
3 months using the app