Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this email marketing app for its seamless Shopify integration, automated follow-up emails, and direct email signups. They value its product recommendation, customizable templates, and smart segments for targeted emails. A unique feature of issuing personalized discount codes from an email sequence is well-received. The app's affordability, especially the free version, is praised for its value, making it ideal for small businesses. Merchants report increased impressions and business growth as a result.

April 7, 2020

I've just started using this app and sent a newsletter with it. So far I am impressed and enjoying it. I was easy to create the newsletter and looked so professional. I highly recommend it

Black Venus Beauty
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
July 22, 2020

I love this app! I'm not computer savvy at all, but through this app, I've been able to create beautiful, professional level newsletters for my customers. I also love how it tracks who is opening, who is clicking, and who is purchasing. This app is definitely an 11/10 and I'd recommend it to anyone looking to step up their marketing game! Thanks for making this aspect of being a small business owner so easy. You guys rock!

Nothing Fancy Designs
United States
2 months using the app
August 29, 2021

User friendly and saves me time. Important to me since I have and perform multiple roles. Dashboards and reports are handy as well.

My Beenoo
United States
2 months using the app
SmartrMail replied August 29, 2021

Hi My Beenoo team! 🧼 Thank you for your review, this is really appreciated 😊 Looking forward to sending more emails with you!

February 22, 2021

It´s the first time I am writing newsletters and it was really easy for me with this app. The templates are 100% intuitive and look very professional.

FOAMIE México
Mexico
2 months using the app
January 24, 2014

Early days but blimey this seems to work :)

VitoRoad.com
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
Edited November 26, 2019

So far so good, installation was easy have set up a pop up and abandon cart. Sent 2 emails out 2nd one book a $91 order. Analytics could use a few more parameters and be able to sort by column. Overall a nice basic package. indypicker.com

Indypicker.com
United States
2 months using the app
May 18, 2021

Great customer service and ease of use. Tech support was super helpful with navigating minor set up issues.

TIZO
United States
2 months using the app
SmartrMail replied June 17, 2021

Thanks for your review 🎉 We're glad t hear that you've found the app easy to use. We wish you the best with your email campaigns!

March 27, 2020

I was new to email marketing when I added this app. For beginners this is the best option I have found. Easy to use and set up. Don't need a ton of technical skills to get it done.

Your Beautiful Boutique
United States
2 months using the app
November 20, 2018

I have gone through the trial plan and just subscribed. The customer support was amazing from SmartnMail any and all questions were answered promptly. And have had a return from my emails already. Excited to see how much this grows

Mermaid Treasure Australia
Australia
2 months using the app
August 2, 2022

Really nice app. Very easy to use and user friendly layout, you instantly know how to use it. I recommend it!

vialx
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
SmartrMail replied August 2, 2022

Thank you so much for your review Vialx team ✨ We'll remain available if you have any questions 😊