Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this affordable email marketing app for its comprehensive features, including customizable newsletters, pop-ups, and automation capabilities. They appreciate the smart segments feature and seamless Shopify integration. The customer service is exceptional, often going above and beyond to assist. Merchants value the email builder, pre-made templates, and analytics, praising the app for its reliable performance and good value for money.

September 12, 2020

About a week into SmartrMail use now and so far, so good! Very easy interface and after coming from a Wordpress site with an external email service, I am loving the integration and overall simplicity. To top it off....GREAT SUPPORT!

3D Labs Nutrition
United States
16 days using the app
March 30, 2022

I used this app to help with my email curation and wanted something I can do mobile because I use my phone a lot. Omg I love this app and the developers they actually gave me a 10,000 email limit doubling it from 5,000 and I’m still on the FREE plan!!! They are so generous and very helpful and timely..easy interface and can start creating emails quickly! Download and try for yourself!

PermanentPerfection
United States
16 days using the app
SmartrMail replied March 30, 2022

Thank you so much for your review Permanent Perfection team 💄We'll remain available if you have any questions 😊

May 21, 2020

I use this app for my newsletters, pop-ups and product recommendations. Using the free version at the moment as still building business but will use paid version in future.

Country Creation
United Kingdom
15 days using the app
April 8, 2021

best mailprogram I have used until now!!! Easy to use... great work... thank you....................

Zabo Fashion
Austria
15 days using the app
Edited October 22, 2019

I have just sent out my first 2 Newsletters! The results have been amazing and they were so easy to do, because of the simple templates and the great on-line support!

PPW/A-Line/Arrow Hobby
United States
15 days using the app
June 18, 2020

Thanks a lot for this app. Very easy to use as other reviewers said. On my first newsletter, I got good sales. Thanks again.

www.soosgarden.com
New Zealand
14 days using the app
March 16, 2021

Really great app, already bringing in £100's of sales a month. automated emails are brilliant. set it up and let it go!

Ashdown Gaming
United Kingdom
14 days using the app
May 31, 2019

This is a very easy-to-use and straight forward app. Perfect for quick automatic or manual email marketing. The chat option makes it easy to ask for help from the support team.

CATOPIAN
Australia
14 days using the app
February 6, 2020

Brilliant app, the most easiest i have used by far, set up an email within 10 minutes, simple and effective.
I probably didn't get the best from the trial with it being January when things are tight, but will use further into the year.

Cheshire Particle
United Kingdom
14 days using the app
March 16, 2020

Great app and very easy to use. Even better customer service:) All around i've been very happy with everything:)

T-Shirt Inker
United States
13 days using the app