Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 18% of ratings are 1 stars
March 10, 2021

Awesome customer service, but an even better product. Was super easy to setup and the results were fantastic :) I saw a 3x cart abandonment improvement!

Bella Sangría
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
November 12, 2019

Found it straight forward to get going and have since bumped up by sales conversion rate quite substantially just by setting up the abandoned card reminders.

House of Heels
Australia
About 1 year using the app
MessageMedia replied November 18, 2019

Thanks for the feedback House of Heels. We hope that SMS Marketing Automation keeps your sales up!
The MessageMedia team

Edited April 16, 2021

Downloaded this app to increase my brand awareness and generate lost sales, was very surprised how easy it was to get started and set up. Primarily use it for win back and abandoned cart which has been very successful to date. I recommend all to use this app as part of their business.

Disti
Australia
About 1 year using the app
February 18, 2020

This app is great. It's really easy to send out SMS's to your customers. We have been able to re-engage with our customers with an easy to set up popup to capture phone numbers and to offer discounts. It's also very handy that you send abandoned cart reminders to customers. Highly recommend.

K9 Katering
Australia
8 months using the app
MessageMedia replied February 19, 2020

Thanks for the kind words, K9 Katering. What a great store! Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
- MessageMedia

June 20, 2022

These guys are awesome! My Abandoned Cart automation has a consistent ROI of 17,000% Thanks so much

Privacy.clo
Australia
7 months using the app
November 12, 2019

Really simple app for SMS based marketing to re-engage customers with an easy to set up popup to capture phone numbers

z.concept
Australia
7 months using the app
MessageMedia replied November 18, 2019

Thanks z.concept!
The MessageMedia team

October 7, 2021

Love this app! Has helped me close more sales. Great customer service that helped me get set-up. Cheaper than other SMS apps out there.

crispycrunch snacks
United States
6 months using the app
August 31, 2022

Great user interface! MessageMedia's customer success is team is top notch, big shout out to Lawrence S for his continued guidance.

iTechworld
Australia
5 months using the app
November 12, 2019

I've found this app really useful in both collecting mobile numbers and opt-ins for future SMS campaigns, but also to send abandoned cart reminders to my customers who didn't get to the checkout process and those who didn't compete the checkout process.

Furgo Australia
Australia
3 months using the app
MessageMedia replied November 18, 2019

Thanks for the review Furgo. You have a great looking shop and we hope to see the reminders keeping your sales strong.
The MessageMedia team

December 20, 2022

Great app, and really incredible team who are so responsive to troubleshooting any issues and made the onboarding absolutely seamless!

Kip&Co
Australia
2 months using the app