Snappic ‑ Instagram Ads

Attract new customers + quality traffic with Instagram ads

$197/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    0
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars
1 review

Steel Pony

Be careful when working with this company. They are not straight forward in how they deal with clients.

Developer reply

March 28, 2022

We are sorry to hear that your experience was not what you expected. We strive to get the best results for each of our customers as you can see from the many case studies on our website.

Unfortunately, we cannot offer advertising services for products that have been photoshopped onto models. We can only advertise products where models actually wear and display the products in their actual form. We’d be happy to help you if that changes.

When we were made aware of the issues surrounding the store’s product images, we refunded all fees charged, got on a call with the owner, and personally let them know that we would not be a good fit and would be refunding all fees.

The issue was identified and addressed in one month.