Reviews (60)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
November 27, 2018

Works perfectly! Easy to install and no hassle with website integration. The added bonus is that it's FREE

Plush Floral Company
India
Over 1 year using the app
December 2, 2018

This is an awesome idea and an awesome app. It's quick, easy, and so cool.

Thank you so much for making this. I think it really changes the atmosphere of our website and makes it feel much cozier. I expect our conversion rate will increase too. Fantastic.

Dermapaw
United States
10 months using the app
October 25, 2018

Love this app! I will use it this year because it is free and realy beautiful. I'm very grateful to people who made it. Thank you so much!

ESTETIKOS
Croatia
10 months using the app
November 28, 2019

amazing snowfall for christmas. It's really nice to have it on our website. wish you all have a happy christmas

Food For Life HK
Hong Kong SAR
10 months using the app
Hura Apps replied November 28, 2019

Thank you for your review. Bringing your good wishes of happiness this Christmas and on the coming year.

February 18, 2019

This is the most beautiful snow on the platform, will return to it every season, thank you very much!

hocuspocus.lt
Lithuania
10 months using the app
November 11, 2018

Thank you for the free snow! I hope it doesn't annoy my customers because i love it so so so very much. www.kamoih.com!

Kamoih
United States
8 months using the app
November 17, 2021

Best App for snow effect. Very easy to use. Try it, it has free plan.
Its only 1$. :D :D :D :D :D :D

Ilum Global
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
December 22, 2018

Perfect application, highly recommended to anyone that wants to add a bit of festive spirit to their shop!

Maison Valentina
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
December 3, 2018

Funciona a la perfección, sin marca de agua ni nada por el estilo. Ahora mi pagina web disfruta de la nieve navideña.

Flash Venta 16
Ecuador
6 months using the app
September 3, 2018

Very good app! :)

You can see snow falling on my website from November to March.

www.cescostumesla.ca

Thank you! :)

Www Jolisproduits Ca
Canada
6 months using the app