Reviews (60)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
November 26, 2018

Love it, can wait to add some snow effect to my page over the Christmas holidays. Very surprised it's Free!!!

TimberAmbitions
Canada
12 days using the app
September 7, 2018

Very good app. It looks very smooth and very beautiful. Best app of all shopify christmas apss. Recommended

MeowKings
United Kingdom
8 days using the app
December 26, 2018

perfect app! I upgraded to just have it on the home page. It adds a really nice festive effect without being too distracting. my web site looks like winter

Suluboyadesign
Türkiye
7 days using the app
August 11, 2019

Amazing, the snow effect is a wonderful addition to the pages and 1 dollar for the whole bunch of effects is worth buying it...

griswoldshop
Germany
4 days using the app
December 13, 2018

Thanks is really cool app and makes the store look great for the holiday season :))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))

BodyVista
United Kingdom
3 days using the app
December 19, 2018

Great App, less than 10 seconds from installing to beautiful festive snow falling in our store. thank you!

AndaAnan
Thailand
2 days using the app
December 22, 2022

This application is Super easy to use. All you have to do is install it and turn the button on and BOOM!

Nyrwana
India
18 minutes using the app
November 22, 2018

Love this app - makes my store look really festive. So easy to install - even had customers commenting on how nice it is.

Wot Ma Like
United Kingdom
5 minutes using the app
Edited November 25, 2018

The effect is pretty nice but a bit faster than I thought it would be. Also I'd prefer having it home page only. It really messes purchase experience. I had to remove it but definitely install again if these features become available soon. This is how it looks on our website: https://waenglass.com

Waen
Türkiye
8 minutes using the app
Hura Apps replied December 20, 2023

It's supported now

January 10, 2024

Af TOP
United States
About 2 months using the app