Reviews (183)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its easy installation, user-friendly interface, and customizable design. It's praised for enhancing social media presence and integrating seamlessly with websites. The app offers a variety of social media icons and color customization options. The support team is noted for being responsive and effective in resolving issues. It's seen as a simple, yet effective tool for linking customers to social media platforms.

December 20, 2023

So easy to use all set up within five mins, best bit was when your setting it up they have a chat with instant replies i got Elisa she was great. Highly recommended.

Arrlo
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
May 28, 2024

Legendary support

Rolis
Mexico
About 17 hours using the app
May 22, 2024

Great support. This app is awesome

Makerlab Electronics
Philippines
5 minutes using the app
March 3, 2024

nice

COMET BOLT
India
About 1 month using the app
November 10, 2023

Hey, sorry for delayed review! We're a crew from Japan throwing our club music vibes out into the world. This app feels like it's custom-made for music heads and party animals, seriously. I never expected to stumble upon the Spotify icon, all thanks to you guys! Big appreciation! We're cool if it goes premium, so how about throwing in SoundCloud and Bandcamp? If you can make that happen pronto, hit me up! Cheers!

Nipponeer Records
Japan
7 months using the app
January 3, 2024

This is a great app but I'm looking for a social app that can be put at the bottom of my product description for my buyer's convenience in sharing my stuff.

Bright Fit Apparel
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 19, 2024

This app is very easy to use and customize, it also has a clean look. The supporting team was also very great, they will gladly help you whenever you're in need. Overall, this app is worth a try and it's (surprisingly) free.

ATRA
Indonesia
About 23 hours using the app
November 28, 2023

Very easy to design icons and big variety of social media! Thank you!

Avonamor
Latvia
7 months using the app
May 26, 2024

very good

Glamisky
United Kingdom
19 minutes using the app
June 14, 2024

Super easy

flesuah
Germany
5 minutes using the app