FREE Social Media Icons Pro

WhatsApp, Facebook, Instagram, Line & 50+ Social Icons

Free plan available. 5-day free trial.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 36 reviews

Lifestyle Zone

great easy to use and very effective..!
Highly recommended for all types of websites and bloggers 10+10.

Developer reply

April 13, 2022

Hello Lifestyle Zone,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review!

Thank you :)

P&P

Bonne application ! Simple et rapide à mettre en place, pour l'instant satisfaite du résultat en gratuit

Developer reply

April 13, 2022

Hello P&P,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review!

Thank you :)

MEVA.MX

Me encanto la aplicación me ayudo mucho con mi sitio web, 2 iconos gratis me parecen muy justos. cuando mi negocio crezca sin duda comprare mas iconos.

Developer reply

April 13, 2022

Hello MEVA.MX,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review!

Thank you :)

Barking Dog Sports

The app was very easy to use and set-up! Also, easy to make edits or add another social media platform

Developer reply

March 27, 2022

Hello Barking Dog Sports,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review!

Thank you :)

Andria Bieber Designs

made me leave a review to see if the app worked, not sure yet how it works and filling in space since it needs 100 characters

Developer reply

March 25, 2022

Hello,Andria Bieber Designs,
Everything is working fine! We can definitely help you if you have any queries.

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review!

Thank you :)

Golden Sheep

So legitimate, I was having so much trouble finding to create my own social icon. This definitely helped!

Developer reply

March 22, 2022

Hello Golden Sheep,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review!

Thank you :)

Inspirato

Very easy to use, two buttons with the free plan available. Looks great. Gives to the page a professional look.

Developer reply

March 22, 2022

Hello Inspirato,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review!

Thank you :)

四季折折 (オンラインストア)

This is great APP! Also they tried to help us very much! . Let's take a look after that. If I will increase SNS if the result is good. Thanks a lot!

Developer reply

March 4, 2022

Hello 四季折折,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review!

Thank you :)

Vicarious Life 1222

This app does exactly what it says it will do. Thank you for the developers who provide free plans for business owners who work with a meager budget.

Developer reply

March 4, 2022

Hello Vicarious Life 1222,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review!

Thank you :)

hippiesbackyard

This app is just wonderful. Very easy to use. It's all I was searching for! Thank you to the developers !!

Developer reply

March 4, 2022

Hello hippiesbackyard,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review!

Thank you :)

Previous 1 3 4
Previous 1 3 4