FREE Social Media Icons Pro

WhatsApp, Facebook, Instagram, Line & 50+ Social Icons

Free plan available. 5-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

21 - 30 of 47 reviews

hippiesbackyard

Location Canada
Time spent using app 17 days

This app is just wonderful. Very easy to use. It's all I was searching for! Thank you to the developers !!

Developer reply

March 4, 2022

Hello hippiesbackyard,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review!

Thank you :)

Synicaal Gaming

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

Very quick to setup and easy to use. Will be getting the paid version once I have more than 2 socials to link!! Thanks

Developer reply

January 29, 2022

Hello Synicaal Gaming,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review!

Thank you :)

101 iNK

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 28 days

So simple and easy to customize. Will probably extend to the paid plan once I can get on top of my social media accounts. Highly Recommend!

Developer reply

January 6, 2022

Hello 101 iNK,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review!

Thank you :)

SHARKSZORS

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 2 days

Great app, easy to setup and enough customisation in free version! We did it in about 2 min! Thank you!

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

Hello SHARKSZORS,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review!

Thank you :)

Trendset Today

Location Canada
Time spent using app 2 months

The only thing missing from the theme I chose was social media icons. This app solved the problem in no time! Simple, effective and looks great!

Developer reply

December 15, 2021

Hello Trendset Today,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review !

Thank you :)

twaate

Location United States
Time spent using app 42 minutes

Really great, and easy to use. Great selection of icons and step by step instructions to add them to your site!

Developer reply

December 5, 2021

Hello twaate,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

At The Cabin Coffee

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

I added this app to get my social media icons on my website. It was so easy to add, create and customize my colors. I really appreciate how easy this was to use. Thank You!

Developer reply

December 5, 2021

Hello At The Cabin Coffee,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

Pawfect Play

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 7 months

Really great, and easy to use. Great selection of icons and step by step instructions to add them to your site!

Developer reply

December 5, 2021

Hello Pawfect Play,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

Mystical Masterpieces Jewelry

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

I use this app so people will know where they can find me besides this shopify store. Every easy to use.

Developer reply

November 28, 2021

Hello Mystical Masterpieces Jewelry,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

Tirrinia Store

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 minutes

The free version is Limited Icons. Note that it is a plural number. After installation, it is found that the free version is 1 icon only

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

Hello Tirrenia Store,
We are providing more than one icon as we mentioned. Please check our app's features list again

Thanks :)