Social Media Icons Pro

WhatsApp, Facebook, Instagram, Line & 50+ Social Icons

Free plan available

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
11 - 20 of 25 reviews

From Pain to Prosperity

I am very pleased with how the links work. I contacted Customer service in reference to a icon that wasn't posted. Day or so later they contacted me back and added the icon. I look to seeing how this app helps my business.

Developer reply

August 1, 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

DIIVO.official

nice one...Have just downloaded it. Seems good. I will get back with the review after using it for some time. :)

Developer reply

July 28, 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customers, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get awesome

Thank you :)

Win Win Furniture

Such a easy app to use to hyperlink all my social media pages, wish i had found it sooner for my website!

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customers, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get awesome

Thank you :)

Toxic Treats Co

Such a easy app to use to hyperlink all my social media pages, wish i had found it sooner for my website!

Developer reply

July 17, 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get awesome

Thank you :)

Joyclairebeauty

Very good for free!!
Perfect solution to some template deficiencies, the design is also very beautiful.Let a person see at a glance, quite inventive.

Developer reply

July 9, 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words!. We're glad we can help and appreciate the review :)

Shrimp Boys Clothing Company

I used this app to hyperlink my social media pages to my website. It worked flawlessly and only took a couple of seconds to accomplish

Developer reply

July 7, 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get awesome

Thank

Virgin Expressions

Easy as pie once i found out!! thank you as it took me a week to realize i had to get this app in order to post my social links

Picus.com.mx

I used this app to link WhatsApp and it was easy to install and use it is also for free, so try it!!

Developer reply

July 3, 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words!. We're glad we can help and appreciate the review :)

Lowcountry Coral Boys

This app is super user-friendly and adds a great concept to your site! It allowed me to plug my social media plugs into my site.

Developer reply

July 1, 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words!. We're glad we can help and appreciate the review :)

Decor24

Great but simple app that links my customers to my social media platforms. I found it easy to install and monitor it during use. 10/10 Thank you