Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
November 30, 2021

Really great, and easy to use. Great selection of icons and step by step instructions to add them to your site!

Pawfect Play
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
helpy replied December 5, 2021

Hello Pawfect Play,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

July 17, 2021

Such a easy app to use to hyperlink all my social media pages, wish i had found it sooner for my website!

Toxic Treats Co
Australia
6 months using the app
helpy replied July 17, 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get awesome

Thank you :)

June 5, 2022

I love this app. It's free, it works, and I don't have to edit my Shopify HTML Code which I suck at! Definitely download this for your store :)

Sky High Lashes
Australia
5 months using the app
helpy replied June 7, 2022

Hello Sky High Lashes,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review!

Thank you :)

February 28, 2024

Very simple and easy app, does what it says it does, neat. I recommend.

Editions Blueman
France
November 30, 2021

I added this app to get my social media icons on my website. It was so easy to add, create and customize my colors. I really appreciate how easy this was to use. Thank You!

At The Cabin Coffee
United States
4 months using the app
helpy replied December 5, 2021

Hello At The Cabin Coffee,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

June 30, 2021

This app is awesome. Easy to use, incredible clean design, and great support. The developer was also extremely helpful, and took my recommendation of adding a TikTok button! Highly Recommended. Incredible features for a free app!

Pet Selfies
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
August 28, 2022

The app was easy to install and use. I was able to add icons for my Spotify and instagram. Best of all, the icons show on each page.

Wanderlvst
United States
4 months using the app
November 28, 2021

I use this app so people will know where they can find me besides this shopify store. Every easy to use.

Mystical Masterpieces Jewelry
United States
4 months using the app
helpy replied November 28, 2021

Hello Mystical Masterpieces Jewelry,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

July 28, 2021

nice one...Have just downloaded it. Seems good. I will get back with the review after using it for some time. :)

DIIVO.official
United Arab Emirates
3 months using the app
helpy replied July 28, 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customers, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get awesome

Thank you :)

July 5, 2021

Easy as pie once i found out!! thank you as it took me a week to realize i had to get this app in order to post my social links

Virgin Expressions
United States
3 months using the app