FREE Social Media Icons Pro

FREE Social Media Icons Pro

Free plan available. 5-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
47 reviews
42 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
42 reviews
September 5, 2022

Super easy to set up! It only took a couple of seconds to set up, and the customizable designs are clean and look great.

Aktivly
United States
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
September 3, 2022

Super easy to set up and use. As of when I'm writing this, the free version is limited to 2 social media links, which is fine for me.

Transcended Lifting Co
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
August 28, 2022

The app was easy to install and use. I was able to add icons for my Spotify and instagram. Best of all, the icons show on each page.

Wanderlvst
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
July 25, 2022

I love this app it's helped me a lot i l would like to thank you for this app and im gonna make me happy

Hundhappy
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
July 22, 2022

Perfetto per l'utilizzo base. Nella versione free le icone sono dei pop up che rimangono in sovraimpressione, ma puoi decidere se lasciarli in alto, in basso o a dx o sx. Fanno il loro lavoro!

Oceanine Milano
Italy
Time spent using app: 44 minutes
June 9, 2022

Great tool - easy to use. Great customer service. The developer even helped insert a custom icon that we needed.

got2glowfairies
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
helpy replied June 9, 2022

Hello got2glowfairies,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review!

Thank you :)

June 7, 2022

Fácil de usar
Totalmente recomendado
Se me hizo muy fácil crear el los iconos de redes sociales, se indica todo con claridad.

Midnight Store
Chile
Time spent using app: 7 minutes
helpy replied June 7, 2022

Hello Midnight Store,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review!

Thank you :)

June 7, 2022

GOOD!GOOD!GOOD!GOOD!GOOD!GOOD!GOOD! 簡單好用
簡單好用簡單好用簡單好用簡單好用簡單好用簡單好用簡單好用簡單好用簡單好用簡單好用簡單好用簡單好用簡單好用簡單好用簡單好用簡單好用

ADORA珠寶
Taiwan
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
helpy replied June 7, 2022

Hello ADORA珠寶,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review!

Thank you :)

June 5, 2022

I love this app. It's free, it works, and I don't have to edit my Shopify HTML Code which I suck at! Definitely download this for your store :)

Sky High Lashes
Australia
Time spent using app: 5 months
helpy replied June 7, 2022

Hello Sky High Lashes,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review!

Thank you :)

May 28, 2022

I tried to find a app to add my social media icon into my website and I find it. I love it. 10000000% very very very good app

Sleepbae
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
helpy replied May 31, 2022

Hello Sleepbae,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review!

Thank you :)