FREE Social Media Icons Pro

WhatsApp, Facebook, Instagram, Line & 50+ Social Icons

Free plan available. 5-day free trial.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 37 reviews

got2glowfairies

Location United States

Great tool - easy to use. Great customer service. The developer even helped insert a custom icon that we needed.

Developer reply

June 9, 2022

Hello got2glowfairies,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review!

Thank you :)

Midnight Store

Location Chile

Fácil de usar
Totalmente recomendado
Se me hizo muy fácil crear el los iconos de redes sociales, se indica todo con claridad.

Developer reply

June 7, 2022

Hello Midnight Store,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review!

Thank you :)

ADORA珠寶

Location Taiwan

GOOD!GOOD!GOOD!GOOD!GOOD!GOOD!GOOD! 簡單好用
簡單好用簡單好用簡單好用簡單好用簡單好用簡單好用簡單好用簡單好用簡單好用簡單好用簡單好用簡單好用簡單好用簡單好用簡單好用簡單好用

Developer reply

June 7, 2022

Hello ADORA珠寶,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review!

Thank you :)

Sky High Lashes

Location Australia

I love this app. It's free, it works, and I don't have to edit my Shopify HTML Code which I suck at! Definitely download this for your store :)

Developer reply

June 7, 2022

Hello Sky High Lashes,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review!

Thank you :)

Sleepbae

Location United Kingdom

I tried to find a app to add my social media icon into my website and I find it. I love it. 10000000% very very very good app

Developer reply

May 31, 2022

Hello Sleepbae,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review!

Thank you :)

Lifestyle Zone

great easy to use and very effective..!
Highly recommended for all types of websites and bloggers 10+10.

Developer reply

April 13, 2022

Hello Lifestyle Zone,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review!

Thank you :)

MEVA.MX

Me encanto la aplicación me ayudo mucho con mi sitio web, 2 iconos gratis me parecen muy justos. cuando mi negocio crezca sin duda comprare mas iconos.

Developer reply

April 13, 2022

Hello MEVA.MX,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review!

Thank you :)

Barking Dog Sports

The app was very easy to use and set-up! Also, easy to make edits or add another social media platform

Developer reply

March 27, 2022

Hello Barking Dog Sports,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review!

Thank you :)

Golden Sheep

So legitimate, I was having so much trouble finding to create my own social icon. This definitely helped!

Developer reply

March 22, 2022

Hello Golden Sheep,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review!

Thank you :)

Inspirato

Very easy to use, two buttons with the free plan available. Looks great. Gives to the page a professional look.

Developer reply

March 22, 2022

Hello Inspirato,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review!

Thank you :)

Previous 1 3 4
Previous 1 3 4