Social Login Pro

Social Login Pro

by ETS-Soft

Login or register with 30+ social networks & payment gateways

4.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

2 reviews

Puzzle holiday

Great Apps that help my customer login with social account easily. Customer help desk is fantastic!

Developer reply

September 30, 2021

Thank you so much for your great review. We appreciate your review and feel very happy when seeing it, it also helps us to promote this app to other customers :)

We wish you have a successful business. If you need any further help, we're always ready to support you

Have a great day

Beauduk

No free plan available, only a free trail. Plus App is not working it keep saying "Server Error". You better not charge me anything because i'm deleting this useless App immediately.

Developer reply

July 16, 2021

Finally, the app has Free plan from now. We have just released a big upgraded version (Better user experience, changed app appearance, up-to-date API and more features). You can try it again and I think you will love it