Social Proof ‑ The Urgency App

Social Proof ‑ The Urgency App

by SpurIT

Increase Sales & Create Urgency With SpurIT Social Proof App

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 91 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
    (6)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 82 reviews

Solidarity

Great App with wonderful and fast customer service. Just make sure that if you need to uninstall, you follow the instructions found within the FAQ section.

Developer reply

October 18, 2019

Thank you for your review! You don't need to uninstall it, as it very cool app :D
Don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help

AC Charger

Cool app! It makes them buy and buy more, no one wants to miss a chance to grab the last item! Thanks!

Developer reply

October 4, 2019

We are so glad that our app works for you and brings you profit :)
Feel free to contact us if you face any difficulties!

PC Traders Ltd

Great service and have used the app for over 2 years now :) would highly recommend to other shops to create urgency

Developer reply

October 4, 2019

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate that! And thank you for being so loyal :)

Naturschoen

Just installed and am positive surprised by its features!
Had a small problem placing the widget and got instant help, great service

Developer reply

August 13, 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help!

Viking Runes

Nice addition to my store. Creating sense of urgency in sales is the way to go. I recommend it, it's really easy to set up.

Developer reply

August 1, 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Please feel free to get back to us if you need further assistance. We are here to help you any time.

BetterBack

Great app. Lots of customizability. Developers are super response and have great customer service. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

May 27, 2019

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We're glad that our support team was able to assist you. If you need anything else, don't hesitate to reach out!

csm24

Good app, looks nice and works well. Creates sense of urgency and definitely will increase my sales.

Developer reply

May 27, 2019

Thanks for your review, we're really glad to hear the app is meeting your business' needs! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns.

Kola Beanz

Only just installed, but so far so good - fingers crossed! Was easy to install and set up. You can check it out on www.kolabeanz.com

Developer reply

May 27, 2019

Thanks for your review! We're happy you're finding it easy to use, and are able to gain so much value from it. Let us know if you need any assistance :)

Beautycentralstore

this is really a good app. This will help me to make more sales.

Produit Malin Online

Easy to install and configure. Not many options for changing text appearing in the widget but it’s working.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9