Spin‑a‑Sale

Spin‑a‑Sale

by Spin-a-Sale

Interactive email pop-up.

Overall rating
4.9 of 5 stars
Based on 1098 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (6)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (5)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 1098 reviews

Biggest-Store.com

Very Good APP and Very Easy to Install. It's fun to watch customers spin the wheel of fortune. Thanks to the APP, a few more customers have already been added

RubyPearlCo

the email list is BOOOOMIN
shoutout to spin a sale and mailchimp for this shwifty ball of greatness.
if you dont use spin a sale you must be ecom snail, get in the race and get a taste of success with spin a sale.

360 Wave Bo$$

this app is a waste of mopney! i never made a penny off shopifty this is all a scam!
this app is

ZAYBAC KIDS

This app is SOOOO GOOD! Absolutely LOVE it. Its been working so well for my store. highly recommend.

Flawless CBD

Great app, has been working really well for us. Than you for the support would highly recommend this app

Flawless Vape Shop

Great app! Has been working really well for us. In the last month, we've had 1,000+ new sign-ups in under 6 weeks.

NOLEO

We have uninstalled the App a while back but keep getting charged for it. Do they really think it is OK to continue charging companies after they stop using their services?

Developer reply

November 25, 2019

Hi NOLEO,

To help clear up the confusion about that, the charging for the app is handled by Shopify’s billing system. Once the app is uninstalled then Shopify automatically cancels your subscription to the app and no further charges are added. However, the charge you’re seeing is from when you still had the app installed since app charges don’t appear until your next available Shopify invoice.

We don’t have the ability to charge you after you uninstall the app since Shopify’s system handles the charges. We also certainly would not charge you after the app was uninstalled even if it’s was technically possible to do so.

Just to be absolutely sure there wasn’t a mistake though I’ve reached out to your directly to help investigate this matter further. In the unlikely event that Shopify’s billing system made a mistake then we can help work with Shopify to refund the charge for you.

Virginialilly

i used this app to help me with upselling and fresh discounts to get more sales
reccomended! awesom

Developer reply

November 25, 2019

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a kind review.

The Paws Kingdom Shop

If you run an eCommerce store, having this app is an absolute most for your long term success. Email marketing is by far the most effective and powerful long term business success (assuming you do it right)

And I find Spin-a-Sale is the best method to collect new client emails!!!

5/5

Developer reply

November 25, 2019

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a kind review.

B26 Custom Leather Goods

I have installed on both my websites, b26 custom leather & seekyoursco and it seems to work ok. The email marketing is even better when you have this app installed.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 109 110
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 109 110